Chassis and Wheels

Enkei RPO1 15" Pcd114.3, To sell or trade for stuffs

edruben

Feb 7, 2005
got and enkei for sale RM 900 or trade with any stuffs i can use,

Some of the stuffs i dont mind trading with.

- HID kit
- Evo 4/5/6 bumpers
- 16" or 17" rims
- PDA's

anything thats equal to ....

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
He's selling the rim or to trade with the items (HID, Bumper and whatnot).

I don't think he's selling the HID.

re-read it dude.

amytechupsi

Aug 2, 2004
klang
17" bsa rim.. can ah? no tyre... 17"x7jj.. pcd- 4x100/114.3 (8holes) :D

edruben

Feb 7, 2005
bump...

comes with

2 - Bridgestone 75%
2- Micheline 70%

tire size is 205/50/15 i think>.......i need to reconfirm cause i am outstation....

come on guys ,,,,,,, any buyers......takers......

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
bro ...can trade in with OZ evo3 pcd114.3 ?

edruben

Feb 7, 2005
bump!!!

Pm replied.....

Bump! good rims to let go, come on.........

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: