Noob
Jul 4, 2005
monsterv6 said:
hahaha wah copy me hehhehhe

turbo havent la....
maybe next month ler start project hehhe
hehe twin td04 project eh...
put up ur dyno results when u r done wey....

can't wait to check out the evo-eating monsterv6..hahaha

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
galantorian7116 said:
I haven't been to Vsixers discussion forum for some time, when i tried these few days, i was not allowed the access to the discussion forum! What is happening man? I have been a Vsixers member since 2004....
galantorian,

have you registered i mean fill the application form, submit copy of car registration card, ic, license and fee. coz of v-sixers is now a registered club, all member old and new have to submit all that. If u interested to join, just go to www.v-sixers.com and register online. only registered member have xcess to the forum. We are now using PHP format forum (like this ZTH la), no MSN forum anymore. TQ

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
loolick said:
guys, wut documents do i need to register myself as a member of Vsixers?
1 copy of car registration card or insurance cover note
1 copy of IC
1 copy of driving license
RM 20 joining and annual fee

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
blackcruzer said:
galantorian,

have you registered i mean fill the application form, submit copy of car registration card, ic, license and fee. coz of v-sixers is now a registered club, all member old and new have to submit all that. If u interested to join, just go to www.v-sixers.com and register online. only registered member have xcess to the forum. We are now using PHP format forum (like this ZTH la), no MSN forum anymore. TQ

ohh dude, so u mean instead of filling up forms to join the vsixers....ppl can now sign up online?....how bout the documents?....fax? fees?

coz...can't really make it for vsixers TT on friday nites....

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
monsterv6...why need to wait until next year to modify ur car?
monster.....tonight u come ka for tt?
abt the gerbox here...if ur engine is v6...a littel bit expensive but i hv know the chop shop who still hv the manual....

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
tuned said:
ohh dude, so u mean instead of filling up forms to join the vsixers....ppl can now sign up online?....how bout the documents?....fax? fees?

coz...can't really make it for vsixers TT on friday nites....
hi tuned, now can sign up online, documents you can fax, post or submit by hand to me, fees u can transfer via maybank or by hand :regular_smile:

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
ok cool...

then i shall sign up online....

can you PM me the fax no. and account no....

hehe..

anyway..guys, i've noticed some V6 are running a nice thin front lip...
anybody knows where i can get it?

like this one..... (sorry ya...just post the picture for example....courtesy of V-sixers website)

blackcruzer

Dec 10, 2004
Kepong KL
tuned said:
ok cool...

then i shall sign up online....

can you PM me the fax no. and account no....

hehe..

anyway..guys, i've noticed some V6 are running a nice thin front lip...
anybody knows where i can get it?
bro, just sign up online, i will email all the details to you

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
ash_kimura said:
monsterv6...why need to wait until next year to modify ur car?
monster.....tonight u come ka for tt?
abt the gerbox here...if ur engine is v6...a littel bit expensive but i hv know the chop shop who still hv the manual....
Can u let me know how much is the chop shop selling its manual transmission?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ash:- yala need budget to mod car mah hehhehhe

theoreks:-ask my mec...ur msd cannot use for v6tt lor....:)

arih

Apr 12, 2005
Sunway
www.resakse.com
monster, how much to do adjustable chamber aa? mine lari kaw kaw.

btw, send la ur document..we need u maa on our new forum!
and yeah, new forum not like that stoopid msn before..this new forum rly active..just up for 2 weeks already got near 2k post, average 65 post per day, not like msn 1-5 post per day..

With all the buzz recently about Mazda’s new 6; due out in 2014, about to make its debut, it’s just been announced that the covers will be pulled off the new 6 at next month’s Moscow International Automobile Salon and will be the second vehicle in their stable to be decked out in Mazda’s new SKYACTIV TECHNOLOGY that encompasses engine fuel-efficiency and performance, lightweight, transmission, and...