Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
tq---tq....sorry monsterv6...baru baik deman n just come to work today...jerebu lah....monsterv6,my gearbox is manual mivec n i used aroun 2 litter 1/2 lah bro....sky walker selamat puasa.....monsterv6 pergi sahur drive tak tegur i...so sombong man...monster...can we hv yum ca tomorrow night.....?

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
monstet,did u already get ur turbo td04 ka?
head mivec ada lagi tak?
heheheheh
i also need lah bro....

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hahaha wah copy me hehhehhe

turbo havent la....
maybe next month ler start project hehhe

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hmmmmmm ash kimura will help u on this..last time i bought my was around rm500 onli.....

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
nope just the gearbox.......unlike ur case u have to buy the padel and stuff...

kacw

May 6, 2006
Hi there

I recently converted my V6 from auto to manual, Spent RM2100 for the gearbox which included the pedals, centre console, gearbox and starter. Spent another RM350 for labour.

Does anyone now where I can sell my auto gearbox?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
u can try the forum or sell back to the workshop.....not much u can get from the workshop....

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Selling back to workshop in return for a peanut worth of value, i don't think i will do that. Actually a working condition of PV6 transmission is still worthy of a fair sum of money right?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hmmm not hard...its just that u need to find the right shop with the right price...

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
well the transmission and paddle ain't too hard....but u'll have to convince the halfcut fellas to part that from their halfcut....unless they've got one with a thrashed engine...

but for the console....its a lil' hard to come by.....as halfcut ones are usually damaged or lost.....new ones is rather hard to sourced unless u can find a EON service center that sells them...in the outskirts.....

like mine..i just used back my auto console frame and fabricate a PVC cover over the stick shift.....

Need help...

Who can customize kaki for GT Wing?

Any recomends...

HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP