Looking For Biz partner

All Other Stuff

Looking For Biz partner

ericko

Apr 11, 2005
Sri Petaling
bro.. if u wan looking free lunch in ZTH.com.. pls get away.. u are doing MLM.. pls ask ur uplines that will they suggest u to looking ppl here? and ask ur uplines how u go out meet those ppl is insterest.. but not here.. Everything must pay only can get.. no free lunch in this world..

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
UbaN said:
Nothing to do with selling , Just promote the system. And the product will be sold just by registering.

Already Made 12 millionare just in 1 year.

I can teach how to earn RM100k within 3 months.
(theres a guy in trerengganu join in for 6 months , already bought 6 luxury car and 2 houses).
UbaN said:
Azriff, who are the 12 millionaires, please share their names with us :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: . Please don't sink into the scheme too deep my friend.........

UbaN

Jul 18, 2005
its ok dude, pll are thinking negatif about this already.

if you think this is skim cepat kaya, its up to u.

to who r interested plz do call me , im not gonna reply to this.

nothing comes eazy.no work no money.

UbaN

Jul 18, 2005
sorry about that, you can delete this thread. no problem for me. :)
alot of forums accept this , but not here. i guess no free lunch here.

peacee!!

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
another scam ke bro?

PM me your plan..let me see...

Thanx!!

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
hehehehee
uptrend2u kaa???

hehehe....
u pay usd100...they give u product..u can choose maa...
kopi kaa apa kaa..(the think is, that product is not worth the amount u pay!!!)
the more u invest, the more you will get...1 lot..maximum 7 lot....

they claimed they are selling the system (WTF???).....and also you will get product as a sampingan....

and you need to find your downline..your downline also have to work it out....
bla bla bla....and you have to talk talk talk talk..sell your plan only!!!
(is this a business??? and they are proud of it...call this thing e-business lagi!!! hahahaha)

wei...i also was an active member in uptrend, omegatrend, luxor....yes it works but its not easy....since u r not selling product, u r selling the system....

by the way, its legal...

but to MLM people...please, dont tell only good news or 'cerita syurga' to other people.....
dont promise good money to people IF you dont have it....

so people, u can judge yourself, what is worth for your RM300plus.....

-peace-

hehehee....

p/s:- i dont wanna be rich but i already get what i want.....i married a richman's cute daughter...hahahahaha...wat a good business plan....

putaqela

Aug 25, 2005
Banting, Slgr
Cannot agree more with RocketMan. I've been briefed by this scheme member's. Btw my neighbour is also their member. My conclusion is --- Rules 1- If you think that you don't mind to lose your Rm3++ go for it. Rules 2- If you believe that can convince other peoples to joint in do it.
For me every MLM is good but only I am not so good enough to be their member. My motto is 'bukan senang nak senang and bukan susah nak cari susah"

err RocketMan your wife still have available sister ha?? Jk.... jgn marah

UbaN

Jul 18, 2005
the topic says looking for bizz partner, jgn la kondem org .
jgn Riak sangat bro,we never knows what god will give us tomorrow.

MLM is just a backup plan for me.

if interested plz do join , if not ...do what you do best .