Super Pro Bushing For Eg6

Glock17mm

May 21, 2005
Dear pentagon Enterprise,

Can u quote me super pro bushings job for EG6?? I want to replace all the bushings at the rear wheel only. I have oredi done it on the front, however the workmanship of the shop (somewhere in Batu Caves.. no need to mention name..) that i went to do the front bushings job really sucked. They damaged so many things.. It really pissed me off to have another deal with them.

Kindly quote me the best price. Thanks dude.

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Glock, I think I know which shop lah. Chris, mind PMing me also, same application, front and rear.

Does it includes installation? If it does, which shop will handle installation? The same shop that handles your MSS / MME DC2 ke?

Glock17mm

May 21, 2005
Ace79,

Yeah man.. u know it..

When I first installed my GAB suspensions at this shop, they got my tire rotation wrong!! well... that doesnt really bother me coz i think it's just a tiny mistake..

On the 2nd time I went there to do the superpro bushings job (front), they got my discbrake cover cracked plus the absorbers were not fit properly... there's some irritating "clacking sound" when i go on uneven roads.. damn... what a clumsy work!

Dont want to go there anymore lah!!!

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
glock17mm,

Sorry to hear about your car.. Anyway check your PM Shortly..

ace79,

I can include instalation if you require.. It is done at the same workshop that prepare our race MSS/MME DC2. Job is a bit slow but workmanship is pretty good. Thats why been sending our race car to the same guy since 2003. Check your PM shortly too..

zamrioo2

May 2, 2005
hi chris... would u give me price quotation for ef front n rear set...? tq...

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
i would need it too for my eg9... could u pls pm me..? my car is old n d rear left had abit of those nyek nyek sound... irritating.. pls include d breakdown for d price + installation

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
bomoh & Jeran,

EG or SR4 same, but there is many bushes due to double wishbone.

Popular bushes EG owner change are Frt RM300 Rear RM520

Price not include fitting labour.

JeRanKonG

Apr 3, 2005
thanks bro for ur info... by the way how many bushes for the frt(rm300)?? the small2 ones ar?? for the back including the big ones near the rear door rite??

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Jeran,

Frt bushes are fitted on the cast iron arm. total 4pcs for left and right. Rear include the big round one and the lower arm where you mount your shocks. Rear got 6 bushes.

prestidge81

Jan 30, 2004
how about upper arms and lower arms for front? how much ur'e selling?

Following a teaser video and shadowy images released a few days ago, Mercedes-Benz has unveiled its pickup truck in production form, which is set to arrive next year. Officially badged as the X-Class, this pickup truck is co-developed with Nissan and is based on the Japanese automaker’s...