Exterior and Body

BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

HMS

1,000 RPM
Jan 20, 2004
Penang
www.maxperformance.com.my
danielpv2 :
i see that you are newbie here, please read the rules and regulations of ZTH.
Do Not post unnecessary posts in other's ppl forsale thread. Please follow the community rules and regulations so this place will be fun for every car enthusiast.

Comments are welcome in my thread anyway, but don't make it sound arrogant or offending.

BTW, HID are not neccessary brighter than halogen. My wife's kancil's 100W white halogen is twice brighter than most of those RM5xx 8000k HID (excluding the cheap AL unit ppl selling here, this unit is damn bright). Understand the technology before giving comments.

You may have money and can afford HIDs, some member here are not as fortunate as you, so respect them. Please edit your post here.

Mugen :
Its true better save money buy a decent quality which cost more. Best to see the light output before deciding. email to me for pricing.

Mitec-i :
email to me for pricing

Thanks

[email protected]

MiTec-i

500 RPM
May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
danielpv2
not everyone can afford HIDs though it is cheap....and i dun trust cheap ones....damn problematic when there is problem....bulbs....burnt just replace....kautim....HID,change ballast la,wait for warranty la...then u drive wit wat?the socket oso diff already.....and wat HMS said is correct....do not post anythin unless it's constructive.....anyway.....do u need HID for a foglamp?as i asking for my fog lamp.....HID for fog lamp a bit too much la.....

HMS
[email protected]

danielpv2

Known Member
Sep 13, 2005
Subang jaya
I am not trying to offend anyone here or stepping anyone's tail but HID comes cheap these days. 100W watt white halogen will make your headlight blur in less than 1 year's time unless your headlamp is made of glass. I've been playing with cars and its accessories for more than a century.