Satria 1.3 Carbie "Power Package 2 Edition" for sale with high quality pics here!

Cars for sale

Satria 1.3 Carbie "Power Package 2 Edition" for sale with high quality pics here!

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
Hi all,
I have a Satria 1.3 Carbie "Power Package 2 Edition" that having a very powerful while very low fuel consumption engine for sale.

Engine
4G13 Carbie standard engine
original carburetor (service oledi)
original exhaust piping
original air intake
Manual Transmission
New clutch
New timing belt
New gear oil
New gear oil seal
New engine oil with new Top 1 engine oil treatment
New coil and distributor cover (almost new distributor unit)
new MMC engine mounting (all 4 pcs)
New bonnet good insulation
Tip top maintenance free battery condition (13V ignition on, 14.1V engine running, 13.9V engine running with light open)
113000 km mileage
No leaking of power steering oil, engine oil or gear oil

Power Package 2 (more info at ::::STROMBERG:::: Official Website)
1. JEC 8.5mm HPPC
2. Stromberg Power Booster version R
3. Intelligent Fuel Charger Spec V
4. Ignition King number 1
5. Intelligent Voltage Stabiliser
6. Rockford Fosgate Grounding System
7. Bosch Super 4 Spark Plug

Note: The mechanic said this car is more powerful than original Wira 1.5 Manual after he test drive it. He is the bos of Lam Auto in Burma Road, Penang.

Interior
Sony 10 CD Changer with Cassette head unit
6 X 9 rear speakers
front mid and tweeters speakers
Standard seats with "West" cover
New high quality and thick carpet
Good sport steering
Tip top condition meter (new original fuel meter)
very cold aircond

Exterior
JPJ approved Blue Paint
Metalic Pearl Blue Paint
GTI Bodykit (aftermarket)
GTI rear spoiler (aftermarket)
13" Enkei sport rim
Wheel alignment done
New suspensions

Registration info
PDN585 (since it is for sale so no need to hide)
Manufactured/Registered: 1996/1996
2nd owner
Certified by Puspakom (accident free, no jointing of chasis, good breaking system, engine number and chasis number same with registration card)

Pictures

Price: RM11,900.00 (without power package 2) .
Loan: Up to RM15,000.00.

Anyone who interested can post here, pm, call or sms me, or email me at [email protected] or whichever is convenient to you.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

ashoor

Sep 22, 2006
am really intersting in ur car but d problem am not local....if u ve any idea plz tell me
am looking 4ward 2 hear 4m u

here's ma contact
[email protected]
016-3701064
Ashoor

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
ashoor,
Thanks for your interest on this Satria.
Yes, we can do retention to use Wilayah plate. There will be some charges of around RM1000 for doing so. I can subsidise RM500 for it.
If you ok with it, then how you going to buy this satria? cash or finance?
Please let me know ASAP.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
hi all,
i m just received a call from a member here who interested to buy my car. he is interested to bot it at rm13.8k and asking for lower price kos he wanna buy it with cash.
after i told him the price rm13.8k is without power package 2 and some accessories, he feel unhappy, or maybe he think i cheat him or what... as i oledi stated it clearly here in this thread.
so, i hope whoever is interested to buy this car, pls read carefully b4 make any decision.
anyway, i just drove this car go to KL and then come back penang without any problem at all during last 4 days. the engine temperature is fine. the throttle response is good, accerelation to top speed is easier to reach if compare to any other original satria 1.3 injection, top speed tested at 170kmh... huahahaha

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
Price drop to RM11,900.
this satria price is so cheap doesn't mean it is a stolen, half cut, finance tarik balik, lelong or accident car. it is because i need $ urgently. I need $ to keep more stock for new high performance plug cables.