TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

jcyex

Jun 22, 2006
welcome ncs11. good to see more luders around.
xtreme nights sound interesting bear. would really love to go see what it is about. won't be entering my "less-than-showable" prelude though. hehe.
how do u go about getting the tickets?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
ncs11 said:
hi to all u cool guys out there,i'm ncs11 requesting to join the club!jus bought my prelude today.
* welcome to HP4G.. warmly welcome u.. anything regarding bout ur ride. let us know,then we could figure it out.

im bear,23 shah alam..

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
jcyex said:
welcome ncs11. good to see more luders around.
xtreme nights sound interesting bear. would really love to go see what it is about. won't be entering my "less-than-showable" prelude though. hehe.
how do u go about getting the tickets?
* hehe don care. i oso not joining to win,just for fun n also to show offs prelude in the comp,show them that prelude exists.. heheh ..

i heard the ticket is rm20. but promo ticket is rm15.

* if anyone interested to go.. can get promo ticket from me for rm15

aja

Dec 3, 2003
skyhawkheng said:
yesterday having "friendly match" with wira convert 1.6 mivec.......test 0 - 350m......win around 2 car space

the power of HP4G!!!!
sky,

I think after this u should try with the mivec 2nd gen (mivec terbalik) & see how the result will be!!.

Mivec 1st Gen seems to be very-very-very old engine + technology already.(>15 years technology)

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
mrbear said:
* hehe don care. i oso not joining to win,just for fun n also to show offs prelude in the comp,show them that prelude exists.. heheh ..

i heard the ticket is rm20. but promo ticket is rm15.

* if anyone interested to go.. can get promo ticket from me for rm15

hi bear......i think mostly i will come, but not planning to join lah, my lude got nothing to show, somemore haven spray yet, scratches here and there....:confused_smile:

:_: :_: :_:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
ncs11 said:
hi to all u cool guys out there,i'm ncs11 requesting to join the club!jus bought my prelude today.
Hi bro,I'm Lam welcome... welcome to the big family.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hky said:
Mr Bear,

What is your fuel consumption after all the upgrade? km/l?
* sorry not yet test. becoz im off day.. friday till tuesday.. on saturday i fill rm30 (u go dyno cannot put full tank).. until today i got 2-3bars left.

* cannot give comments coz im not working after i dyno the car.

my fc after all the upgrade b4 tune .. rm95/50L = 450KM

now after dyno.. i dunt know

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
JuizeeeBrain said:
bear,

did the tuner help u tuned exactly 5 points? many tuners claim able to tune only 2 points with vafc. how about urs?
* i dont know. how would u define in terms of 5 points n 2 points with vafc? what is the different. n how to know

hky

Mar 13, 2005
mrbear said:
* sorry not yet test. becoz im off day.. friday till tuesday.. on saturday i fill rm30 (u go dyno cannot put full tank).. until today i got 2-3bars left.

* cannot give comments coz im not working after i dyno the car.

my fc after all the upgrade b4 tune .. rm95/50L = 450KM

now after dyno.. i dunt know
wow, before upgrade also doing so much, do let me know your new fuel consumption. thank you

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
ncs11 said:
welcome to the club! i'm kelvin, 27, from malacca... driving a 2.0 auto lude... smallest lude among the bros here... hehe

post some of yr lude pics here la

Hey guys..
i'd like to ask how come my car max out around 150+ km/h only..
while other ppl can go 170+
my car seems to be reving high but the speed doesnt increase...
my friend told me need to remove something then only can max out the speed..
he said proton put it in so that u cannot go fast...
issit the plastic thing that when u press on the accelerator below that..?
or issit something inside the engine that needs to be removed?