Interior and Cockpit

[WTS] Wira 1.6 auto meter for sale

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
Selling off my auto 1.6 meter, price is RM60, pm me for more details.
Peace

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
gtr suit bro...im using it in my satria 1,3 crab :)

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
GTR: I'm not sure on that, but since brader KambingCool tried it before, i guess its possible after all, mayb u can consult a mechanic on this.

KambingCool : Thanks for the info. :regular_smile:

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
ok then i give it a try.
make sure the thing is in tip top condition and with 1 month personal warrantee.
if can meet the terms and condition above, then pls let me know ur bank info. pls send to Penang Poslaju Office (Penang Island, not Mainland). I go collect it there.

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
bro,

How are u? When u coming down to KL again? Mayb COD better. U can try straight away for any problem and all. Shouldn't have any problem as its working fine before its taken out. But the fuel meter is not accurate, the rest all is fine...backlights, rev meter, temp meter ...etc all good.. oni the fuel meter jumping abit. So how??
i m very good here. thanks for ya reply. i need a tip top condition meter. so i m not interested in this 1.

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
GTR: Nvm, its all good.

Only the fuel meter not accurate. The rest all fully functional. :_:
Bump

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
The fuel meter pointer shaking abit and not pointing correctly when car is moving. When car is not moving then the pointer will be ok. Komprandeh??

gnate

Aug 22, 2006
bro...is the item neg since the fuel meter is not acurate?anyway would u know how much it will cost to fix the meter into my 1.3 satria?

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
Yes the price can nego. no problem.
That wan u need to consult ur nearest or trusted mechanic. Installation charges should not cost more than RM5 or RM10 max. But if modification is needed as ur driving a 1.3. Then i not sure how much is the additional charges la.

Pm me if ur interested. Thanks

hi there sifu...

if lets say i wanna change my engine block to a higher cc.. must i change my air filter and intercooler to a bigger size ones??..will the engine be very hot??
thx!!