but still its a skyline...
chun
d red 1... nice man

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur

tis thing had a 56.xx seconds around tsukuba..
according to another forum tat is..
anyone noe about tis gtr?
the paint scheme looks a lot similiar to the takata gt nsx.. candy yellow..green wheels.. dont u think?

kelvinr6

Feb 23, 2006
David_1211 said:
Nice picture you have there...first two are skyline Z-tune...very nice..hope i can get one..about the third is SIgnal GTR..that car have more than 800horse.. the car goes from Drag to time attack..which is different field...VEry impressive..

wow dats impressive u realli noe alot on gtr hee thx 4 all the info =)

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
here's more pictures of the M.C.R(Matchless Crowd Racing)skyline...

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
David_1211 said:
Buy a GTR at Sg??
better not..u know how much proton wira cost there?its almost same price(in dollar..2.2 exchange rate) as it is in M'sia..if convert to Rm..it would have been over hundred thousand..hehe..imagine what would it be if its a GTR u r buying?
i m not worried about RM$$$ bcoz that time i ardy earn big SGD$$$ dy.so it doesnt matter bcoz all is done in SGD n i will get used 2 it eventually n 4get about RM.heck i dun mind buying the car from msia n export back 2 sg.hahaha.:_::shades_smile:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
"dun care black cat or white cat.. able to catch mouse is a good cat"
-chairman mao..

the 'cat' we're talking about is a r34 man..
tak kisah la sangat how u got it..
hahaha..
rite guys?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
betul betul...
if its a dunno how many ppl used before gtr..
give me sure ill take
hahahaa

David_1211

May 31, 2006
skylin3lov3r said:
i m not worried about RM$$$ bcoz that time i ardy earn big SGD$$$ dy.so it doesnt matter bcoz all is done in SGD n i will get used 2 it eventually n 4get about RM.heck i dun mind buying the car from msia n export back 2 sg.hahaha.:_::shades_smile:
WaHHH...looks like you had a big time at Singapore..
can afford a GTR...when u driving those must let us noe...i really never sit in it once..even i had a chance b4..but ppl crowded pushing here and there...D***
KEep up Yo

David_1211

May 31, 2006
kelvinr6 said:
wow dats impressive u realli noe alot on gtr hee thx 4 all the info =)
HAh..all from magazine lah bro...
i collecting and read magazine...
i like Signal's boss...very humour and got alot of talent..
drove a Civic Drag and set 9sec somthing...that civic is NA somemore
engine is NSX one lah..

That special paint called Maziora i think...very expensive.. its the signboard for Signal...almost every car from Signal coated with that paint..
any one know signal Z33 that using SR20det?

I saw a satria near TARcollege has a same painting..anyone notice?

Good day bro...

yesterday i open my trunk to take some tools. unfortunately, my car key left inside and i don't have spare key. i watch many way to open the door without using key on youtube. some of them require special tool. some of them might work with ordinary tool..

do you guys have any idea? anyone know if there is any locksmith in penang who can open my door..

Thanks..