Skyline Spotted!

bvalve

群&#39340
Teamadvan,
maybe he go to ipoh and hang around or he borrow his car to friend ler.....

koshin ap,
u knew him also....im drooling with his vr gtc........he gonna sell his car soon?.....darn

KOSHIN AP

Mar 13, 2006
bvalve : yes i know him.a nice guy.wanna sell off his car bcoz of doing business,not nice take skyline to see client.so he told me wanna change to new M5 or dunno what other luxury car.His skyline is very original with only rim change,gt wing and also a set of adjustable absobers.He also got another one GTR 32 at his house.dat car damm loaded with stuff.

he says he'll be back in ipoh in 1 month time(october)

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
TEAMADVAN said:
really? but i really took it at ipoh wor....
if tomoro i got time, i go there take one more pics and load it here...hhaha
maybe your place and the place i took very similar leh....
haha.maybe kl got such very similiar place hehe.and same school,and same roundabout:_: :_:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
lan evo said:
haha.maybe kl got such very similiar place hehe.and same school,and same roundabout:_: :_:
lan_evo : whoa....u know where i take that pics la....hahahaha...
i ngeh ngeh tekan my ATOS to catch up to take this pics....
theres a kancil beside me when i teka...and that kancil thick skin farker tot i wan to race with him....makahai!
i nearly tekan till my enjin fry lar....

CarismaGT

TEAMADVAN said:
haha.........u guys really sumting lar....

carismaGT : i tink i wont tear it off....but will cover it with "FORGED MAG"
instead....:_:

eyong : bring her to see me! hahahaha.....
but make sure u back me up if they r out numbered...i afraid situation will be "uncontrolable"....muahahaha....
aiya take it out lar.. give me muahahaha

CarismaGT

bvalve said:
Teamadvan,

the pic u snap he is from kl.hometown same where i live.....not from ipoh.
Jason: TeamAvdan is really from Ipoh and i believe his story bcos u know why?? very hard to get him out from Ipoh one muahahahaha...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
CarismaGT said:
Jason: TeamAvdan is really from Ipoh and i believe his story bcos u know why?? very hard to get him out from Ipoh one muahahahaha...
haha...carismaGT, he knows i'm from ipoh la...cos that day spoken to him on the phone....we did talk bad bout u abit also....cos u got alot of "GOODIES" but always makan-sendiri....

but dunno why still u canot loose weight....LOLOLOL:_:

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
saw a white GTT today at subang jaya.was in my dad's skyline[purple color] that time.on da way home.10/9/2006..around 7pm..huhu..hie hie~:X-:

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Hehehehe...that was our drive up there for some delicious burger and strawberries!!

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
lan evo said:
saw around 10 r34 going up cameron on saturday afternoon.scary :X-:
what else can be more scary than being
passed by by your naughty-monster-evo??:mouth_closed:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
TEAMADVAN said:
what else can be more scary than being
passed by by your naughty-monster-evo??:mouth_closed:
dun think people will notice my wira lookalike evo:bawling:

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
As long it spits out fire like your avatar we all surely damn scared lor....

hey guys.. i own a 1.6 MT satria neo with campro as its heart.. and of cuz its an NA. im thinking of BOT/ Bolt On Turbo this engine.. so,

1. any suggestion HOW to? wat do i need?
2. do i need to change the internals? pistons?
3. precautions that i need to look after...
4. management? is it important?
5.the HP expected to gain.

and anything else u guys wanna add. really hope to get some info from ZTH people.. thanks a lot in advance for the replies~