Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
mini clubman DF9818 said:
malaysia boleh....................................hahahahahaha

*swt*....can eat japanese buffet pau pau edi with the amount of money spent to buy those flags...

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
when i saw tis car...........i cant stop laughing.............muahahahahahaha

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
bvalve said:
what car is that?the white colour car at the back.....is using S15 headlight....
look like wira with S15 headlight... :)

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
nitrus said:
Wooo... what do we have here? :biggrin:

OMFG, I didn't know Proton has released a Nismo-tuned-Cuntpro-with-Crop-Circle-Taillights Waja.

Need to give way la like this, whenever I see one on the road. It eats my SR20 for breakfast. :confused_smile:

NOSkill

darahhitam said:
OMFG, I didn't know Proton has released a Nismo-tuned-Cuntpro-with-Crop-Circle-Taillights Waja.

Need to give way la like this, whenever I see one on the road. It eats my SR20 for breakfast. :confused_smile:
The tail lights had been reminding me something. I just couldn't remember it.
That's right the crop circles!!!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
IT'S THE SIGNS PEOPLE ! IT'S THE SIGNS !

PRAY THAT GOD HAVE MERCY ON YE SOULS YE SINNERS!

THE ALIENS ARE INVADING US with that "Nismo-tuned-Cuntpro-with-Crop-Circle-Taillights Waja"

hi

im currently using wira aeroback 1.5 to mod with 4g93 block + mivec head + MMC ecu
.is it ok or the machine will giv problems to me in future.