Skyline Spotted!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Deal! TeamAdvan, but I don't know CarismaGT lor ... And by the way, there is a certain female zth from Ipoh is asking when you would patron her place (again) ... hehehe ...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
eyong said:
Deal! TeamAdvan, but I don't know CarismaGT lor ... And by the way, there is a certain female zth from Ipoh is asking when you would patron her place (again) ... hehehe ...
UH?? "AGAIN" u said???
they did? dun play me so hardcore lar...:confused_smile:
i tink they know me as "mouse" la...

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I'm a Ipoh guy too. Last time can still remember all those cars parked outside Y2K are plastered all over with tuner stickers. Hahahahaha :biggrin:

CarismaGT

eyong said:
Yeah, I am interested to know what the Ipoh Car Show looks like too? Anyone got any photos to show?

I do know Ipoh has a few mega monsters hiding in those limestone hills somewhere, and occasionally prey on a swamp called Y2K for fresh flesh, rite TeamAdvan??? hehehe ...

*grin, grin ...*
AGREED...

CarismaGT

TEAMADVAN said:
u guys dun lar like that buli ipoh jai...
hahaha...noting much about the ipoh car show...
all boring type...beside those bling bling kancil and wira,
only got 1 FTO, 1 RX7 and 1 R34 stock standard...
if u come down all the way, sure curse liek no body business...

huh? ipoh got mega monster? y2k? no lar...hahaha....
they shift to another place since stone age liao....hahaha...
i saw the main monster car in the gym doing huge work out to make way for the huge shoe that he has just bought from............. :) cannot tell later i cannot pass by Ipoh muahaha...

p/s: hey if u wanna tear out the NISMO stickers.. ermm can i do it for u? i will tear it out properly so i can stick on my file hehehe...

CarismaGT

TEAMADVAN said:
LOLOL...of cos there is....otherwise i'll be bored to death!!!'
okok...will bring u there when u come down...but if can, tarik carismaGT along...
make sure he come alone....hahahaha!!!:_:
alamak must say till tarik meh hehehe... ermmm come down? eyong from north also?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
TEAMADVAN said:
UH?? "AGAIN" u said???
they did? dun play me so hardcore lar...:confused_smile:
i tink they know me as "mouse" la...

Ya lor ... actually she did, hehehe .... So, you better show face some days lor ... Dun worry, I give back-up ... :mouth_closed:

CarismaGT: Me actually coming back from the west (in global scale), then headed up north to join all the ipoh-mali's lor :shades_smile:

Pssst, ipoh ngar-choi-kai, boleh boleh aje la ...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha.........u guys really sumting lar....

carismaGT : i tink i wont tear it off....but will cover it with "FORGED MAG"
instead....:_:

eyong : bring her to see me! hahahaha.....
but make sure u back me up if they r out numbered...i afraid situation will be "uncontrolable"....muahahaha....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Haha ... "Bring her to see me wor" ....Wah, like the King during the wee time ... Anyway, I hope to know who I am talking about here, hehehe ...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha...eyong, dun take it so serious...
i jking jek lar....
u bring her to me also no use la...
i shy shy type...sure make u guys bored to death...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ok ok .... We go there together ... tt-yum seng .... Then I play wing-man (cheong sau) ok. Anyway, I have to drop by and say "Hi" sometime during this month ...

bvalve

群&#39340
TEAMADVAN said:
eyong...i dunno who is he wor....but dun tink he is from ipoh tho...
Teamadvan,

the pic u snap he is from kl.hometown same where i live.....not from ipoh.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
bvalve said:
Teamadvan,

the pic u snap he is from kl.hometown same where i live.....not from ipoh.
really? but i really took it at ipoh wor....
if tomoro i got time, i go there take one more pics and load it here...hhaha
maybe your place and the place i took very similar leh....

KOSHIN AP

Mar 13, 2006
the blue skyline is from sunway area.own by my fren but he has gone back to kl.really nice skyline with very deep offset rim.
heard he's gonna sell off the car soon.

You have to tip your hat to the boys from Munich when it comes to catchy marketing schemes that just make you want to dig deeper. So it’s so surprise that their latest ploy has even come with a warning to blog about a twisted model that’s twisted from the steel of the 6 Series...