Skyline Spotted!

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
kedah plate ? from my place !
hahah ...
anwyehre , i met russwestwood yesterday .... very frinedly fellow , took me for a ride . his car , wooosh ! first time ever been in one skyline ... unlike other ah beng cars , it roars with revv noise ... not only exhaust noise .

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Please dun tarik my kereta ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
No lah ... Just kidding ...

CarismaGT

dericlee said:
KBS 34.....from kedah state?hm....i heard some rumours about 2 brothers owning each a skyline R34...and currently staying at kl....dunno whether it is true...
that was the news of the past... the elder bro sold his R33 GTR and got himself a 2door European Car... :)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
If it's the same guy we are talking about, I think the 2-door european is an M-3 ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
angel smile now? ..... smells like a conspiracy going on here ...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
carismaGT and eyong : u guys dun lar like that...ahhaha....

heres wat i spotted in ipoh lately....this guy ciluk zig zagging and vrrom all the way...maybe he stomachache rushing to toilet iguess....:_:

but me in ATOS only lar...canot catch up and "thick skin" to snap his face...hahaha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
That's not Russ?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Russ is a 34 owner and also Zth ... Never met him myself but he owns a blue 34. Someone did spotted him recently on the terowong near ipoh to penang ...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
eyong said:
Russ is a 34 owner and also Zth ... Never met him myself but he owns a blue 34. Someone did spotted him recently on the terowong near ipoh to penang ...
heard my fren says he turns up at the recent small "ipoh car show".....
but i went there for a while only...leave very early....rush back to work...
heard he came very late.....missed it.....other wise i can thick skin abit and snap the owner's pics as well...hahaha....

MALAYSIAN SUPER SERIES 2006 - ROUND 1 | Sepang Circuit
Report: Sepang International Circuit

Top Malaysian driver K.Perajun swept aside his rivals in the inaugural battle of the supercompact sub-1000cc machines at the opening round of the Malaysian...