Skyline Spotted!

woaychee

Dec 27, 2005
ER34 GTT plate number 1718 spotted in jln kuching around 8pm.

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
at least is still a skyline ma.the white one is definitely a GTR.no wonder that r32 cant drift s good s SKAGEE's r32.just my 2 sen.

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
the white one oso not a GTR.. its a GTS with a GTR heart eheh

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
i think i saw russwestwood R 34 on 15th Ogos at the tunnel of north-south highway near ipoh...he is heading to south...i love the pishhhing sound in the tunnel......and also the roaring sound of the muffler....one more add-on .the flames of the ekzos.......wow....nicenice...totallly nice.....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Spotted KBS 34 just now on Federal Highway heading to PJ direction from Klang. I was in the white GTT that gave way to you.

Looks like some Wira was tailing you all the way. :regular_smile:

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
V-Spec said:
Spotted KBS 34 just now on Federal Highway heading to PJ direction from Klang. I was in the white GTT that gave way to you.

Looks like some Wira was tailing you all the way. :regular_smile:
damn i gonna kill those basteds if they ever tail my future gf nx time:angry: :shcokedcamo:

bvalve

群&#39340
kaminari said:
That`s not carbon fiber, it`s original Aluminium alloy GT wing from ARC.
and the owner we both also know.......

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
CarismaGT said:
aiks KBS34 muahahaha... the elder bro driving the younger bros car muahaha...
KBS 34.....from kedah state?hm....i heard some rumours about 2 brothers owning each a skyline R34...and currently staying at kl....dunno whether it is true...

=
Race Day - Super GT Round 4 2006 - Sepang Circuit Malaysia
2006 AUTOBACS SUPER GT Round4
JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA
2006-06-24, 25 / Sepang Circuit

Images by: Wong SW
Results: Super GT

Race Result
2006-06-25 | Weather...