Engine hood rubber-seal

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
Hikaru said:
Most spare parts shop should have it. Honda part specialist such as Lim Hup Seng at jalan ipoh or Exceptional at SS14 all have it for a better price. If you go SS14 then tell the boss I send you there.
ok will tell him u send me there... kekekekke...
asooonnnnnnnnnn, kfc 1 set...:X-:

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
hattech-v said:
subang jaya ss14 oso got...
Hi hatech,can u provide me this shop address or any spare part shop mostly have honda part...i`m looking for fire wall interior cover,mine already pecah(eg6)...or any of you guys knows kindly let me know...big thanks

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Hikaru said:
Most spare parts shop should have it. Honda part specialist such as Lim Hup Seng at jalan ipoh or Exceptional at SS14 all have it for a better price. If you go SS14 then tell the boss I send you there.

Thank You Hikaru san, for providing the info.

BUMPs

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
suduRed said:
Hi hatech,can u provide me this shop address or any spare part shop mostly have honda part...i`m looking for fire wall interior cover,mine already pecah(eg6)...or any of you guys knows kindly let me know...big thanks
Hi, Bro

What I have is currently 2 places around PJ.

N0,24 Jln SS14/1, Subang JAya.
Exceptional.

Seapark opp. wet market same row ayamas.

Just some info to share amongts the brotherhood of Honda.

All the best. Gud luck in your seaching!!!

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
Or can try Capital Motor in Jln Ipoh

axlroll

Apr 21, 2006
chop shop@kedai potong

I'm looking for a reliable and affordable 2nd hand Honda parts in Klang valley. Any suggestion & recomendation?
FYI I drive Honda Accord CD4 with H22A

Well i know its got nothing related to section but just wanna share to you guys. I make enquiry about cam regrind. And this is what i get frm the seller.

To the seller, you are welcome to come in defense for your atitude.

Private Message: Re: cam regrind
Yesterday, 11:39 PM
YuHaNiSa...