H22A thread

willie_hwl

Known Member
Apr 9, 2006
Noob here. Hehehe..
Hello to all H22's seniors.

Well, im planning to swap H22A into my accord SM4,
but not sure go with A/T or M/T. Suggestion?
Sorry if this topic has been covered.

What's good with LSD transmission?

Cheers,
Will.

skyhawkheng

500 RPM
May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
willie_hwl said:
Noob here. Hehehe..
Hello to all H22's seniors.

Well, im planning to swap H22A into my accord SM4,
but not sure go with A/T or M/T. Suggestion?
Sorry if this topic has been covered.

What's good with LSD transmission?

Cheers,
Will.

If u got budget and don mind traffic jam, then go for H22A manual, the power is there!!! else, go for auto lo

axlroll

Apr 21, 2006
Hi to H22A sifus,

I'm newbies here. Just bought a 2nd hand accord about 2 months ago. Bolow are my specs.

Honda Accord Model CD-4
Year make :1996; Reg 1999
Original Engine : F20B
Current Engine : H22A (transplanted in 2004) by previous owner.

Since I can consider myself as Vtec dummy, I hope u guys share your experience and thought with me.

I need to know...which are reliable and affordable Honda workshop in Klang valley preferably in Puchong or Subang/USJ area as I really need to go for major check up.

skyhawkheng

500 RPM
May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
axlroll said:
Hi to H22A sifus,

I'm newbies here. Just bought a 2nd hand accord about 2 months ago. Bolow are my specs.

Honda Accord Model CD-4
Year make :1996; Reg 1999
Original Engine : F20B
Current Engine : H22A (transplanted in 2004) by previous owner.

Since I can consider myself as Vtec dummy, I hope u guys share your experience and thought with me.

I need to know...which are reliable and affordable Honda workshop in Klang valley preferably in Puchong or Subang/USJ area as I really need to go for major check up.