using RA6.Saw one RA9 at PJ last year,would have bought if it had
been the RA8.4WD makan minyak maa.Ciao.

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
i tested the RB1 back in June06...
right after the test drive.. booked the mpv... sgt syiokkk la...
Honda said shud be available end july early aug... but...

there's a delay... coz honda msia are goin to introduce the new facelifted odyssey in late aug/early sept06...

so they told me that i might be getting the facelifted model i think... and I HOPE SO.. ahah...

I do love the absolute model... but... unfortunately... HM x bawak masuk la...

so hv to settle with the HM model la.. later slowly... mods skett skettt la...

waiting is torturing lerrr.. miahahahahahaa

overboost_gti

Apr 17, 2005
hi

hi every.... i sure would like to have a TT with you guy sorry to say that i have sold my car few months back.. a reluctant sale but have to let go my baby cause got a good price for it.. if i had my car now wat a TT it would be.. sorry ya

last satrurday morning around 1.00am,when i came out from my office for a break,i'm shocked because some"motherfucker" break my glass door driver side just because to take my boost meter(apex'i) and the turbo timer(m's),and this "motherfucker" he just cut the wire and the hose from the boost meter,btw for sure he cannot use my turbo timer because he didn't take the controller because the timer comes with the controller....can u guys imagine i parked my car exactly in front of my...