ICE -In Car Entertainment

WTS: Brand New Pyle Monoblock + 2x12" Subwoofer

WhiteMouse

Dec 6, 2004
K.L
i have few new sets come in package only 1 pyle monoblock amp plus 2 12 subwoofer

selling only RM700firm all item is brand new

who interested just call me 012-3879980(Jack) to view and test the item

Spec:

> 350w rms @ 4Ohm
> 700w rms @ 2Ohm
> Mono block power amplifier
> 4 Ohm stable in stereo mode
> 2 Ohm stable in stereo mode
> Low level input
> X-over control
> Crossover switch
> Phase switch
> Gain (input level) controls
> Bass boost control
> Sub sonic control (-3db-20Hz)
> Thermal protection
> Short circuit protection
> Remote turn-on/turn-off circuit
> Protection condition LED indicator

pic are below

Amp

Subwoofer

playaz7

Jul 3, 2005
Bro, can u Pm me the Specs of the amp? and how about warranty and woofer box??

ahmisuhairi

Jun 24, 2006
Pls give spec... if I am not mistaken, 350w rms @4ohm 700w rms @2ohm.

luisteo79

Jan 16, 2006
zulasy72 said:
hi bro,
can u give the amp detail & can buy amp only aaa.

haha
i need the 1 woofer only, we get another 1 to buy woofer
then we can use rm700 to buy

zulasy72

Apr 12, 2006
luisteo79,
but i have to know the rms watts of the amp first & also the price of the amp only.

WhiteMouse

Dec 6, 2004
K.L
zulasy72 said:
luisteo79,
but i have to know the rms watts of the amp first & also the price of the amp only.
the amp is 350w rms at 4ohm 700w rms at 2ohm, if u want to buy the amp alone is RM600firm so i prefer u buy together with the woofer, becuz the package is come together with the woofer for promotion price

WhiteMouse

Dec 6, 2004
K.L
playaz7 said:
Bro, can u Pm me the Specs of the amp? and how about warranty and woofer box??
the specs of the amp is 350w rms at 4ohm 700w rms at 2ohm

and every thing come with 1 year warranty and the woofer is without box

splee8868

Mar 13, 2006
i want e amp, who want e woofer? we gather buy e thing...quick gather buy

ahmisuhairi

Jun 24, 2006
I need amp only too...

ahmisuhairi

Jun 24, 2006
luisteo79 said:
i want woofer only
We share and buy 1 whole set... U take sub, i take the amp.... can or not?

Hi guys...

Attention to anyone who is considering to go to Eunos 1 Utama.

My friend send her car for car wash at 1 Utama Eunos today and guess what had happened. One of their man bang my friend's car bumper. I was so shock to hear this from my friend.... and I wonder is it still safe to leave our car to those so called 'car care' centre.....

very bad very bad... remember ... don go there.!!!!