Looking for this tinu piece

Civic-si

Jan 29, 2004
I am looking for the plastic piece (the white one) holding together 3 hose.. Circled red in the picture. Mine missing. Just pm me for any info to where i can get the piece. Cheers.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
that's the clips for the window sprayer hose. How did you manage to lose that? (O_o)

Civic-si

Jan 29, 2004
dunno, just realised the item is missing. Maybe kena "curi" when doing servicing or alignment or the piece just fall off.

Now, my car looks untidy.:(

Anyone care to help?

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Even if the tab is broken it will still held by the hoses that attached to it. So I guess it was removed and forgot to attached back. Try your luck at scrapyard.

Civic-si

Jan 29, 2004
Whats LHS? I was hoping maybe some of zth members got this piece lying around after doing their conversion.

Will a chop shop wanna sell me this tiny piece?

Thx. anyway.

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
lin hup seng a spare part shop specialised in honda la... u can find almost everything. those guys have the complete catalogue of honda parts per model...

try calling 03-62575800

but if someone has this item and willing to give it to you then it is even better

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
jln ipoh n setapak far away ke heheh... not really sure la the name of that place... only know how to get there sory sifu akuma...

what i usually do... go to takatsuki first do some window-shopping and then LHS...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
ok hattech... what do u have?? the tiny piece for civic-si?

the connector for the rear wiper motor got or not? give to me la hehhe... if wanna sell RM0.70 ok ka?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
think hor,1 of dis days i wanna squeeze sum1's head ler...dun call me sifu..i oso noobie ler...malu wor call me sifu..wanna belanja me seafood ok..ahhaha

Im looking at the rota ce28 16" 8j ET20 (Deep concave) at the moment. The reason why i choose 16" its not too big neither small. My bigger concerns are,

1) does 8j rim clear my turning radius?
2) Will ET20 make the rims to come out of fender( front) and body (rear)?

I have not gone to the rims shop to do any fittings, just before i can do that, i would like to be sure of what i can and cant. your suggestions and comments in this is highly appreciated. Thanks allot