Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

touge

May 26, 2006
bro.. i'm looking for 4 throtle dashboard AE101, AE111 or AE86 dasboard for
my ke70.
pm me the price. thanx bro.

micwai

Nov 8, 2005
Hey oly.. Would like to know you have any ECU for Proton Wira 1.6XLI Year 1994??:regular_smile:

iseybjork

May 4, 2006
dude,
i'm looking for V6 single cam T.Body?
Do you got it?
pm me the price and how to collect..

Apr 27, 2006
Bro..do u have stock for boot for EG(4doors) with/without spoiler. How much aa? Prefer dark color. Budget price around RM40-RM60.....can aaa? Need urgent la. Mine sudah karat already.

many thanks bro for ur help.

S110

Jul 4, 2006
oly said:
walawei...this item very hard and expensive...but r33 rb25det front disk with very big caliper i got...i think 4 pot...will check the price on monday...

How much is the r33 rb25det disc, caliper and knuckle? Thx..

malique

Jun 20, 2005
ampang
looking for apexi oil press, oil temp, water temp, and boost meter.complete set with wiring n harness etc.....
looking for tien absorber for evo3/satria gti
looking for whiteline flatout antiroll bar for satria gti...
can pm me the prices?

sirvic9

Jul 20, 2006
looking for ctr(ek9)camshaft n complete intake manifold with injector,map sensor,throttle cable bracket,fpr nthrottle bodies.state me ur price......pm me or call me at 017-2219025.thanks

devraj

Sep 6, 2005
do the fella still up? i didnt see any replies from him for some time? r u doin the business or dah close shop brother???

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
i wan find sm4 (93-94)ori absorber 1 set /4pcs, side mirror 1 set, rear bumper
pm me the price.

misban

Oct 7, 2005
bos blh tolong cari enjin kosong, sr20 tarik belakang. blok dgn head pun boleh

momo-san

Aug 4, 2004
bro, looking for L5 turbo set (extractor,turbo,downpipe), L5 injectors, L5 i/c and ori i/c piping. posting on the behalf of a friend. PM me the best price. wanna make a turbokit. thanks.

celikancil

May 17, 2006
bro 5zigen ekzos ada ka???? im not sure the model but my member say the 'trumpet' 2.3 inch IF ADER PM ME PLS ASAP

hai, i was using half exz for my 93na but since there too many roadblock i decided to pasang a mufler..

got the toda design type (replica), but now i m having problem, my car feels like a 1.3.. its does not rev freely feels very heavy, cant go up hill, knocking at 1800 to 2200 rpm!. wat can be the problem???

421 extrator, 2inch piping follow standard back, tabung tengah and 2 inch inlet 2.5 out let muffler??

wrong size for a 1.8...???

wrong piping can effect the car performance...