many air filter (hks, m's k&n, trust)

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Bro, if I want to put M's K&N or HKS filter in my Wira 1.6 injection, what do I need for bracket? I'm currently using Apex'i dual funnel, can I use that same bracket? Turns out the Apex'i doesn't work well for my car.

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
u need a bracket bro... i not sure tat can use bac anot coz every filter size n design r different...

tq

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
HKS 140mm

Interested with the HKS 80mm but I need a bracket/adaptor for wira, do you have that? How is the condition of the filter element?

Can PM me the BEST PRICE for both of these and directions to your place, I need it urgent.

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Cleared, please tell me you got the adaptor as well. I am at my wit's end. I tried asking around, but most don't have the adaptor to go with my Wira. Thanks ya, and sorry.

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
ok!!! i'll let u noe if i got... y dun u try 2 find it at kakimotor??? i thin they hv coz tat time i go visit n saw lot of filter adapter there

tq

freestyler0708

Oct 2, 2006
can fit into mistubishi eterna v6 twin turbo engine?? pls sms or private msg me .. :0 0128187402

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
bro... which air filter does u mean??? our shop got many kind of air filter... u r welcum 2 visit us when u feel free

tq

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
aiya... not sure la... 6A12 twin turbo runin on how many air flow sensor 1 ar??? if u can cum 2 my shop wil b much more eazier... cz i not familiar wif 6A12

tq

i know that this may have been covered before...but i'd like to know wat type of engine would best suit my toyota corolla gl 1.3 year 89.now the engine give me too much headache.can anyone show me the direction to which engine is best and the cost for the conversion.i need to know the right place to get half cut for a decent price.hopefully any sifu can help me regarding this...and if can show me the direction of a good workshop that can do the conversion.....thank u in advance...