many air filter (hks, m's k&n, trust)

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Bro, if I want to put M's K&N or HKS filter in my Wira 1.6 injection, what do I need for bracket? I'm currently using Apex'i dual funnel, can I use that same bracket? Turns out the Apex'i doesn't work well for my car.

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
u need a bracket bro... i not sure tat can use bac anot coz every filter size n design r different...

tq

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
HKS 140mm

Interested with the HKS 80mm but I need a bracket/adaptor for wira, do you have that? How is the condition of the filter element?

Can PM me the BEST PRICE for both of these and directions to your place, I need it urgent.

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Cleared, please tell me you got the adaptor as well. I am at my wit's end. I tried asking around, but most don't have the adaptor to go with my Wira. Thanks ya, and sorry.

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
ok!!! i'll let u noe if i got... y dun u try 2 find it at kakimotor??? i thin they hv coz tat time i go visit n saw lot of filter adapter there

tq

freestyler0708

Oct 2, 2006
can fit into mistubishi eterna v6 twin turbo engine?? pls sms or private msg me .. :0 0128187402

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
bro... which air filter does u mean??? our shop got many kind of air filter... u r welcum 2 visit us when u feel free

tq

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
aiya... not sure la... 6A12 twin turbo runin on how many air flow sensor 1 ar??? if u can cum 2 my shop wil b much more eazier... cz i not familiar wif 6A12

tq