S 200sx Vs S 180sx ?

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Hi there,

Friend of mine is about to buy a Silvia 200SX..i heard its an American version. Any ideas if it compare to 180SX? Thx a lot.

gti88

Test said:
Hi there,

Friend of mine is about to buy a Silvia 200SX..i heard its an American version. Any ideas if it compare to 180SX? Thx a lot.

hey there,

200sx is exported model, 180sx is for JDM market, and 240sx is for the US market.

240sx has 2 different engine models, which are the KA24DE and KA24E. Both NA.

where as for the 200sx and 180sx, there are CA18DET, SR20DE, SR20DET,etc.

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
I pray and salute the Silvia Prince... :party:

Regards;

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Hi there, is JDM model always better than other models?
thx for reply! very informative for the engine part. i got it. THx.

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
Jun, gti88..... when wanna come out TT laaa, wanna hunt for a 180 sx

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D