Random Car Pics

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
is that a penang plated nsx with "32" number plate? if yes, thats my fren...
but tot he hardly speed...

CarismaGT

TEAMADVAN said:
LAM: Lai's car is "N" plated le.. not PG plated kekeke... and yea he don speed but he just leave us far far behind each time we go outstation together kekeke

mohalw

May 19, 2005
TEAMADVAN said:

Brother Lam, no. plate is 88, well, i know this owner, BUT, "NOT" my friend, he always appear at Nibong Tebal last time i work at Nibong Tebal, this owner still gt 1 super car, is Mitsubishi GTO, damn good can own 2 super car in 1 time! :sad_smile:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
mohawl...whoa...he so rich one ar?...sure got tons of chicks...
hahaha....ask him if got spare one, intro to me lar...LOLOLOL

carismaGT...yahor....forgotten...N plated...
before LAI buy that car, its own by my fren also...name JERRY...tot u know him also right?

huh? but when in ipoh, he always far behind u guys wor...
maybe after go out the h.way i dunno la....haha...

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
this kind of cars, the driver won't feel much when the car actually goes fast. just too smooth and too light...perfect...

bugbear1986

Apr 22, 2006
Benzs

Benz Owner Club from Hatyai, Thailand

not much, juz CLS, CLK, SL550, E550(petrol), SLK...blablalba~
dun zap me becoz only few pictures...

SLK

C200, with BRABUS logo on hood, and BRABUS Rim

Panorama window

1 yr edi,but still very low mileage 800km

mohalw

May 19, 2005
TEAMADVAN said:
mohawl...whoa...he so rich one ar?...sure got tons of chicks...
hahaha....ask him if got spare one, intro to me lar...LOLOLOL

carismaGT...yahor....forgotten...N plated...
before LAI buy that car, its own by my fren also...name JERRY...tot u know him also right?

huh? but when in ipoh, he always far behind u guys wor...
maybe after go out the h.way i dunno la....haha...

lol brother, good idea, sure ask for u next time, but everytime i saw him oso not with chix 1, only alone all the way.... He is handsome enuf, still young, bout 30sumthing, but duno y always been alone, may b the chix just bring out for nite.... Quite frenly ppl lo, last time i gt post his GTO b4, when he saw me snap his car, still smile with me.... Make me shame..... :embaressed_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
i oso got 1 fren in ipoh that owns not 1..but 4 super cars...

1. WideBody Toyota Passo - with supercharged kit - 240hp on wheel
2. Honda Stream - with NSX engine inside. Also widebody
3. Porsche Carrera GT2
4. Toyota Supra Japan GT Spec - widebody also

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

3. Porsche Carrera GT2
This fella damn 7 rich:shades_smile: ..... He got GT2??? But he say that's his fren punya??

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

3. Porsche Carrera GT2
Got pic??Got pic??:shocked::shocked::shocked:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
huh.... honda stream wor...
isnt it a mvp... omg.. with nsx engine ka...
wide body summroe

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
David_KIA-Racing said:
accord can do scissor door ar...u wan do it??
dude, my friend very interested to do such door for d new accord le... ill ask him to pm u

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
Legend Speedy said:
hi guys...
been away tis few days... damn busy...
so din post anythin here...
guys u noe what...
i spotted a B7 in front of de sri garden skol..
when de time i went for de IU day...
n spotted a RX-8 wif P sticker...
damn wasted la... din hav a chance to snap it down..
cuz hp spoiled oledi....
red colour rx-8 with P sticker?
i think i can spot it everyday!

Dear DIY sifus,

I bought 1 autometer afr meter. try to get sigal from the o2 sensor but didn't get a single reading. it shows all the way lean. am i getting the right wire? i hook up to a wire of 1 of the sensor near the turbo manifold. there's 2 wire, 1 is white and the other one is black. both came out same result.

hope sifus here can help out on this.