Promote Front Bumper ** Now In Promotion With Free Gift **

Exterior and Body

Promote Front Bumper ** Now In Promotion With Free Gift **

vestrospeed

Jul 1, 2005
Kg
Hi BRO, is this promotion is still available until end of this month? Kinda interested and need to know how long he installation and spray process? btw, what is your shop address?

azuan_man81

May 3, 2005
Klang
vestrospeed, promotion till end of this month..clear old stock..about 2 working days for installation and spray process

GrimReaper

Sep 23, 2004
where is the place?dun tell me it's daiichi ?

cRuZ1011

Feb 27, 2006
bro mana your fren shop? got just sell the diffuser by itself? pls reply thanks.

oTomaNiam

Feb 1, 2004
Nice !!!

Free buzz here ... trade in accepted ??? :P

Cheersss ...

cRuZ1011

Feb 27, 2006
bro... RM200 is plus paint and install ah? can pm me best price for the diffuser+paint+install. many thanks!

missing_nins

Mar 16, 2006
bro..interested..want to install it...tell me ur location...pm me...

Dear all,
I need some recommendations on workshop that are able to do out of normal engine transplant with good workmanship and reasonable price, around Selangor or Melaka.

Im thinking to change my Kia Carens year 2002 engine to Mitsubishi GSR auto engine and another one is to put a supercharger for my Kia Spectra 5 year 2009 ( small one just to help the car to push a bit faster only, not aiming at any high HP).

Hope Sifus here can point me out the right direction. Thanks.