Looking for AE86 half cut (Nice condition unit)

EG9

Subang Jaya
Hi guys, I'm helping a friend looking for AE86 half cut that come with nice condition dashboard and of coz nice condition engine too.
Please help to post here if you guys go through any of AE86 half cut ok.
Not urgent, just looking for nice half cut unit.

Thanks in advance!!!

yolk

penyakit berjangkitttttttttttttttttttt ... oh oh oh oh :emoticon_U:

e39a

OZ
WOI!!!!! for friend ka?? tipooooooooooo...........

:_: :angel_smile: :_: :regular_smile:

btw, i book all those leftover parts that are not used ar......

EG9

Subang Jaya
e39a said:
WOI!!!!! for friend ka?? tipooooooooooo...........

:_: :angel_smile: :_: :regular_smile:

btw, i book all those leftover parts that are not used ar......
Mana ada TIPOOOOO lar....

EG9

Subang Jaya
scomatic said:
I got 1 AE86 (Levin) without the body part.. the container just arrived.. yesterday...
Please PM me the half cut shop name and phone number ok. Thanks !!

Hello all sifus..i got question on how to fit a 4throttle intake into my 4g93..currently im using Emanage piggy,i heard that i have to change to standalone ecu if i wanted to fit a 4throtle on my 4g93?im really tight on budget:hmmmm2: please give me advice on what should i do guys.. :adore: