916EK

Oct 12, 2004
Apexi 2.5 inlet GT Light Spec Muffler/Exhaust

1. Apexi GT Light Spec Muffler
2.5 inlet
back exhaust only
come with fibre silencer which can just take out to refibre, no need to cut the exhaust
RM350

2. Apexi VAFC1 Blue Screen (item sold)
complete with socket & wiring, 100% not stolen item
wiring is superbly long, can pull till driver windscreen.
item still in car, installation can be provided if nessasary.
no stand (and not recommended to use one considering the security & safety)

Item can be viewed in PJ, SS2

serious buyer can sms/call 012 three-2-three-8-two-7-three to arrange

raise

Nov 8, 2004
[-]
almightyzeus.com
916EK said:
1. Apexi GT Light Spec Muffler
2.5 inlet
back exhaust only
come with fibre silencer which can just take out to refibre, no need to cut the exhaust RM350
Bro, its meant for what car?
Give more details at least.

Inlet - 2.5
Outlet - ?.?

What sorta sound it produces? High noise or what?

For turbo or NA ?
Curently in what car?
Meant for sedan type cars or what?

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
That Apexi muffler

Inlet 2.5 inch
Outlet 4.5 inch

Con shape... see like direct out muffler.
Sound? Ok la.. about 124.3 db lor, if equip on 4Gxx Turbo. If equip on EK (B16B or B18C) the sound will about 116.4db. Note: this calculation is base on full fiber inside.

This muffler got good point, is when want to go for N1 or enurance racing, just take out the silencer. Then the muffler will be direct, with no sound cuting already. :shades_smile:

NA and Turbo also can. No problem.

Correct? kylie

jep3003

Nov 9, 2005
Hey kylie,

if da vafc buyer cancels.. Plz cntact me... n il drop by ur workshop on 1 of these days... thanks again...

MidNightRacer

May 9, 2005
PM Best price. very interest on that,
few question.
- muffler sound loud or not?
- ori apexi with jasma tag?

Hi guys!

I noticed that my car (iswara. yes bear with me.) is taller on one side. I'm referring to the front suspension where in this case, the passenger left side is taller than driver's right side. I checked the absorbers for leaks and i found none. what could be the reason? Also, I'm curious to know where should i place the floor jack (i have a 2 tonne floor jack) when jacking up the car? I want to place the car on jack stands. I lost the car owner's manual and googling for the answers...