Cars for sale

Imported And Reconds

chetz

Mar 5, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
bro Drexl.. i'm sorry still haven't found someone selling D86
but if not mistaken.. last time someone on the forum selling it.. try to check it's still available or not.. and recently oso i saw someone just post a D86 for sale.. thank you...

SharmCos

Nov 28, 2005
I want to import a car or two or three from Japan and UK. Can you help with the AP thing etc? I will buy the car there, have it refreshed, modified, improved blah blah.. Then I need a company here to bring it back to Malaysia.. Not now but in the near future.

wimp43v3r

Feb 23, 2005
bro chetz

do u have any rx-7 fd3s with u preffer manual transmission,
year 96 and above

marynna

Apr 4, 2006
Bro, can find me Toyota Alphard 03 model with full specs(cream interior, met. silver metalic, 8 seater, twin & vacuum power door, front & back camera's etc?

Quote me the price. Actually i know already the price but i want to know how much u willing to offer? I'm a genuine buyer, not broker or dealer.

chetz

Mar 5, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
ibro wimp42v3r,
sorry bro.. mazda rx7 seriously rare model and hard to find.. can't help u... will let u know if i found one.. try autotrade.com.my if not mistaken got 2 rx7 for sale.. thanx.

bro Civic,
looking for ori civic virs? auto with single cam vtec is it? oso hard to find if u looking for original one.. mostly converted from ej (ckd)..

bro avaultz,
wah.. AE86.. sorry.. can't help.. huhuhu.. i try ask my fren if he want to sell his car..;p

thanx..

limks

Oct 29, 2005
Chetz,

Can you help me to find E46 320 Beemer year 02-04.
A good one will set me back how much? And what is the spec.

Email me at [email protected]

chetz

Mar 5, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
bro civic,
try check in the forum.. saw someone selling converted virs.

toyota alphard 2.4
+ OTR 255K

toyota alphard 3.0
+ OTR 285K

Is there any possibility to change turbo to N/A?If i made this mod will it be any defect to the engine?Have been asking to few mechanics about this n they said the engine might kong..is it true?