Kancil 660/850/L2 Engine part for sale..

cheeft

Mar 29, 2005
hi there... do u have daihatsu ej-ve(the 1 wit dvvt) cams n head??? n L7 turbo gearbox... thx

kukichi

May 5, 2005
Hi

Do you have this:

1-kancil 850 standard engine- preferably 1-2years old
2-L2/L2s engines auto and manual
3-L5 auto or manual

Pls quote the price,if possible complete with bodypart.pls quote the price for enjin kosong too

zaei_pasha

May 11, 2006
kNACIL

kcarblue said:
bump..update..

Do you have this:

1-L2/L2s engines auto and manual
5-L5 auto or manual - N/A PLS

Pls quote the price,if possible complete with bodypart.pls quote the price for enjin kosong too

kcarblue

Banned
Jul 26, 2005
putrajaya
botak said:
what u have exactly???
i have 6pcs 660 complete engine..2pcs 850 complete engine..1pcs L2 engine..
what part u want..

example..

alternator..
carburator..
engine block..
complete engine..
and many more..

just ask me what u want..if i have i tell u la...

The Malaysian leg of the 2011 Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) gets underway this weekend and Proton is aiming for a strong showing there to gain a firm foothold for the rest of their 2011 APRC campaign.

Proton will be fielding two Satria Neo S2000 rally cars at the Rally of Malaysia over the weekend of 1-3 April with former World Rally Championship (WRC) driver Alister McRae and Chris...