Clevite77 Nascar Performance Racing Bearing

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
UPDATES:

Only got several Mitsubishi and Honda engine models now. Hopefully in the future can get more models.

KINGS is another brand of racing engine bearings which I also heard of, but if you guys are asking for comparison, I really can't say which is better. If anybody had had any experience, hopefully he can share it here with other enthusiast here.

nashlovebrown:
4G93 Mivec?? U mean rojak already?

All members:
Pls leave ur email address here or send an email to me for pricing. I can't wait like this to reply everybody using PM, too damn slow and consume hell lots of time, and eventually I lost track of it.

synchron

I think Clevite 77 are no differents from Stock engine bearings since they are doing back to back order from Japanese bearings Company like NDC or Daido.

They never cater for Japanese sport compact models! There is only limited models of Japanese engine bearings that Clevite 77 are making themselves!

They only make the American engine models themselves, mostly!

So cant really compare with King and also ACL bearing!

NO OFFENCE! JUST TELLING

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
ksy@fj20det said:
same quest with FJ20det. PLZ let me know....

Bro Daihatsu mira. are you using fj20det??
hehe...i am not using this engine lah,but i got a few customer here using it...
this engine quite good can make very fast oh..:_:

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
ksy@fj20det, btw we can exchange opinion mah...
just drop me a pm then we can talk about it...
cheers...

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: