Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

ntsc

Apr 20, 2006
kent, i'm looking for the strut bar for my Lynx RS 2.0.(original strut bar looks ungly)
can u show me how's the bar look's like?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sky@angel said:
i would like to know how much it cost for civic eg front bar? what is the shape? is it circular or rectangle cross section
brother this is the one for ur eg
front/rear

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
vtecer said:
Kent, can you deliver and install in Puchong area?? I am looking for 2/3 point front bar for Honda SV4. How much??
yes i able to meet u at puchong,just call me on 012-2023765 i'll arrange the please and time to meet up
zenden only develop 2point struct bar bro..thanls

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ntsc said:
kent, i'm looking for the strut bar for my Lynx RS 2.0.(original strut bar looks ungly)
can u show me how's the bar look's like?
hi bro i'll show u the picture once i take it thanks

sfoofs

Dec 16, 2004
Bro,

Pls pm me your best price for Front 2point for
Normal Polishing Chrome Bar & Enodyes Colored Bar(red) for sm4

TQ

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
brother u got pm

coolbert

May 30, 2005
Perak
interested in the waja 2 point front upper and lower rear strut bar for waja.
what is the pricing include courier delivery to perak.

do you have both blue in colour?
012-5121860 (albert)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
evo5229 said:
kent kent...evo here.....can i book a 2 piont bar from u.....RED color....Cuming Saturday can??? oh ya....I WANT the CAP !!!!...still HAVE??? hehe
sure sure bro sms me,no need to book leh,know u for so long time already haha yes still have the cap sms me..ok

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
available for LMST?

actually the engine bay there the steel.....is called as strut bar also?

tell me everything about strut bar please kent20

interested.....haha

dead_rules

Mar 20, 2006
yo bro kent...stil dont have any that can fit a ford telstar izit?the hole is jutz same as mazda 626...pm me bro..

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ya telstar still got abit problem...once done i'll pm you sorry about it

sorry brother gohkokeng,we dont have the upper struct bar for LMST,also not really adviseble....more info u able to call me on 012-2023765

what is function racing clutch compare to standard clutch?
what about the puck?..3,4,5, and 8 pucks? meaning what?
clutch 1.8,,2.0?? meaning what?

just wanna know..hehe..:biggrin: