bodykit for mazda 323

Apr 18, 2006
hey bro out there, im a new member here...
any1 can hav idea where can get bodykit for mazda familia 323, born in yr 1995...
i perfer to make my car more pretty than modify performance...:regular_smile:

manong

Feb 27, 2006
323 bg or astina???

if bg model..get 210 bodypart..lor

ryan323

Apr 18, 2006
is a familia, sedan type1, is very hard to find lar, even i try to find for door wisor oso difficult man, very few ppl play mazda, dats y lor... swt.... or any1 know any good custom bodykat workshop?? can trust 1 lar... and oso good workmanship...
so dat i can go find out how much it cost....preferebly kl or selangor....

ekinomae

Oct 17, 2005
i think it's BH..

as for some ideas, grab the latest issue of 'Kereta'. Nice BH with lots of MS bodykits.

Have fun

manong

Feb 27, 2006
ryan323 said:
is a familia, sedan type1, is very hard to find lar, even i try to find for door wisor oso difficult man, very few ppl play mazda, dats y lor... swt.... or any1 know any good custom bodykat workshop?? can trust 1 lar... and oso good workmanship...
so dat i can go find out how much it cost....preferebly kl or selangor....
anybody have picture familia sedan type 1....
bro..this car?r another...

supershah

Apr 21, 2006
ryan323 said:
hey bro out there, im a new member here...
any1 can hav idea where can get bodykit for mazda familia 323, born in yr 1995...
i perfer to make my car more pretty than modify performance...:regular_smile:

well u just go to USJ subang jaya behind da Giant areas.... plenty there lor Mr.Ryan......

Shah.

ryan323

Apr 18, 2006
re: supershah

do u mean those shops behind giant there???
i saw those workshops, but it seem like repair those damage or accident cars....
they do bodykit as well??? lolx...
k, find 1 day i go ask...
thx

pokkar

Jul 5, 2004
if your ride is like manong pics...
i know where to get the bodykit mr. ryan.
pm me if interested

One of the most worth it to purchase Mercedes with E400 specs is now a trend! We had done so many Mercedes E300 Bluetec that we know the car more than the owner! Hence today we are here to do a full correction and coating on this black beauty.

Upon...