ICE -In Car Entertainment

Ice For Offer!!!

RedAnTs

Jan 26, 2006
www.myspace.com
Hollo Fofit.
I`m think i want 2 try Soundstream set to change my Amrican Sound Set that i`m using now.

The Kicker woofer that i brought last day is cool fofit. Thk. it batter than Ice Woofer.

See u soon Fofit.

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Transport charges to Sarawak arround RM40/set

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
fofit said:
Lelong !!!!lelong !!!!!
hey brother, know me rite?..malacca problem soundstream guy la
very sorry trouble u a lot la,
and very thanks u help me settle all the problem la.

recommended seller here by ME,
very responsible seller so dun hv to worry if get product from him.
free bump for you!

loon.altezza

Nov 17, 2005
hi bro , got any 3 way eletronic crosover ? my car 1 is carspec . but ppl say no good , so want u intro 1 of me ....

For the first time ever, the legendary Lisbon-Dakar rally has been cancelled. Individual stages have been cancelled before but never the entire rally. Dakar organizer ASO has decided to cancel the race due to terrorist threats from Mauritania. The rally was to run from Lisbon, Portugal to Dakar, Senegal from January 5-20.

Mauritania, formerly a French colony, and the ASO (Amaury Sport...