VACANCY - (1) Retail Advisor (2) Telco Promoter

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
(1) Immediate vacancy available as Retail Advisor at Mobile City, Bukit Raja, Klang and at Moto ServiceOne, Klang Parade. Interesting salary package including attracting commission. Interested candidate plz call me @ 012-296 2969 for queries and interview. Interview location will be @ First Mobile Group, Subang Jaya.

(2) For those who are keen to earn more and meet more people during weekends, this is a job for you. You will be involved in the Company's roadshow around Klang Valley for Maxis, Digi and Celcom postpaid registration. Attracting commission scheme are waiting for you! Interested candidate plz call me @ 012-296 2969.

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Wheyz....Im serious. NEED STAFF URGENTLY!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
QB, i give u free bump, if not the thread will go 2nd page.

of course i know you are serious. :biggrin:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Thx.........

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Tat dependz on company'z arrangement for roadshow. If everythin is okayz...U can start diz weekend. Interested plz drop me a sms or a call. Thx.

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
For those who had sms me last week, plz sms again cuz my phone kaput edi lolz

any1 have zerotohundred words & logo can send to me??
the words like the header & the logo hope can get full 1(dun wan half)...

hope the pics can be bigger & clear...
cus i wan to DIY sticker for my car ^^... thx

this is wat i diy long time ago.