Genuine GAB Lowered Spring for sales

Chassis and Wheels

Genuine GAB Lowered Spring for sales

darenong

Mar 7, 2006
pls pm me the price for city on 15inch wheel .... any comment of 15inch ? or should i proceed with my 16inch upgrade ?? im on 160/15 .... pls pm

littled

Nov 18, 2004
dude
free bumps for u
sorry to ask a newbie question
very keen on gab but had some bad review about gab
in terms of comfort.. wot is gab absorbers (short stroke) comfort level like?
especially paired with eibach?

thanks... about to make up my mind on getting absorbers... i prefer a bit comfort...
thanks in advance

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
bro galan....
if i buy a sport spec of gab rear ...will it effect the height of my car...coz..my rear absorber is leaking so thinkinf od buy GAb sport spec for my wira Areobak

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
kancil_superb said:
is tat posible for my old kancil to use this? if yes, how much do you charge?
What happened to your last dealing? Why is there a negative rating on you?

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...