Random Car Pics

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
blackie : haha...ok....spare one for me...hahaha...
i can use em to POLISH your supra and carismagt's interior....
so that when i'm down at KL or up at penang, no one dare to touch me....
cos i'm "protected" or "secured" by that state AREA TAIKOR after polish their cars interior
.....haha....

CarismaGT

TEAMADVAN said:
blackie : haha...ok....spare one for me...hahaha...
i can use em to POLISH your supra and carismagt's interior....
so that when i'm down at KL or up at penang, no one dare to touch me....
cos i'm "protected" or "secured" by that state AREA TAIKOR after polish their cars interior
.....haha....
hmm since u insist lol... then PERAK STATE = LAM TAI TAI TAI KOR hehehe... so remember to polish urs also ok? so when we come we will "FEEL" protected also hehehehe

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
who is goin to polish for me? i dun tink any willing to do so...
cos me aint no taikor...hahaha...
yet, armour all is meant for rubber and pu such as dash boards, plastic
covers and so on...but for my car interior, sori....hahaha...
no plastic cover, no PU dash board...not even rubber lining...hahaha....:_:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
t_advan not taikor.. he's casanova.. sekali pple wanna wack him.. all d girls stand infront to block eventhough he don want the girls to block, they keep sacrificing themselves for him... then some of the girls got kungfu wan.. can attack back...

CarismaGT

TEAMADVAN said:
who is goin to polish for me? i dun tink any willing to do so...
cos me aint no taikor...hahaha...
yet, armour all is meant for rubber and pu such as dash boards, plastic
covers and so on...but for my car interior, sori....hahaha...
no plastic cover, no PU dash board...not even rubber lining...hahaha....:_:
already mentioned ur not Tai Kor bcos ur TAI TAI TAI KOR ma hehe eh enough of polishing me and blackies balls lar... too shiny already lar muahahah.... later glow in the dark lar muahhaha... my interior also fabric onli eh.. hahaha...

Gil1980

Feb 13, 2006
www.friendster.com
my contribution

CLS 55 AMG

WRX STI ver. 9

Subaru WRC car !!

ABT tuned VW Toureg

I fall in love with the new STI...:baring_teeth:

Sorry folks, server got problems earlier, just get it fixed!

ken yeang

Daumn.......Tuoreg got quad-pipe! ganas man......It's basically a sportcar, in the body of a SUV.....

Modifying cars doesnt addup the FC, possible?

how true could it be?
and how do someone actually achieve that?
heard someone claims adding performance != adding FC :D
i know new engines are sophisticated that even they hav high engine capacity and power(eg new BMW 330Ci)
but their FC still falls under the quite economical side (that car gives a 11.8km/l)

but im talking about general car modding that usually adds more power
modding engines to give power...smoother ride blah blah...