Kelantan Unofficial LE Group!

taukey

Oct 24, 2005
o0o0

spoiler BMW E30 <-- is it nice to fit to LE ?? ngam ngam eh...are u sure ? but I saw one LE had spoiler..but im not sure it spoiler BMW E30 or not..but its look small...and not fully covered the side of bonnet..

How much and where to get it ? Thanks!!

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
BMW E30 is nice when fitting to LE..im using it, its ngam2...there are 2 type, one is thin & another is big type...i bought it for RM200...but u can source it at chop shop lor....the one u saw LE spoiler, i think is not from BMW E30....

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
Mine is using medium size...hehehehe! ya the pic is the same...it looks nice rite...u can try to find at chop shop lor...cheaper ma compared to spare parts shop...

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
WOOO.....really2 hard to find rubber spoiler.........BTW...nice item n good luck for searching.....If I got one..sure I'll inform u guys

taukey

Oct 24, 2005
chop shop ?? ehhee..what is that...hehe..blur ~ hahaa...

nnik..if u found one..inform me..i want it too..

ekinomae

Oct 17, 2005
Guys,

which part of KB do you usually hang out for TT?

err, I'm not a Toyota owner, but your rides are really nice..

2 thumbs up!

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Hope to see u guys this raya...Will have big TT can aaa....like at stadium heheheh

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
ekinomae,
ussually by friday evening we'll be at stadium having TT or at pengkalan chepa..
this is where we all have our meeting and planing on any other plan..

and nnik,
sure we'll welcomes u..
just do call me ok..

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
hehe...
for me its ok...
but its a little prob to all to go to kl...
all have job and family...
lots of comitment...

for the next trip maybe we all going to perak..
but not decided yet..
1st may

BlackLE

Jun 27, 2005
Kedah
4agte

yeah ur friend sham(white LE BCG 5**8) told me u guys planned to meet at tasik banding if im not mistaken rite?i really hope that we can meet there.i was planning with all LE owner here(utara section) and really hope that we can meet.so 1st may confirm?

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
Sham BCG?? Or BCF? if BCF got la..
how do u knoe him?
i dont really know about meeting up the utara section...
since i've lot of work and dont have time for TT..
but still i heard that we'll be going to tasik banding..
if u guys came along..
then it will be awsome!!!!

how many of u guys will come along??
then maybe i'll follow u guys straigh to kedah since i got a job to done there..
which part of kedah r u BlackLE??

ash
JBQ

BlackLE

Jun 27, 2005
Kedah
yup sham BCF hehe sorry..he sent me sms about the plan.so we decided to join but not confirm yet.will inform u guys later, maybe through sham la.kami kira saudara la,ada family relationship.ask him Gee from jitra kedah sure he know.most of us dah ada anak bini so faham2 la(but im still available,student maa..).but we`ll try to make this happen heheh...2 3 biji pon should be no problem la.

so how long u`ll stay at kedah?which part of kedah?

Since the last batch of V-Series spy photos back in September, some new spy photos of the BMW crossover variant dubbed Progressive Activity Sedan (PAS) have emerged from our neighbors to the left, Sweden's AutoMotorSport.se. In addition to the spy photos, AMS Sweden also has a couple of interesting computer renderings from Schulte-Design of what the vehicle could look like. Check them out.

The Gran Turismo model based on the CS Concept, which was recently announced by Chairman of the Board...