Penang Section!!!

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
hehe...me stil alive la...
but need to work REAL hard~!!!

anyway, i'm goign s'pore tonite...will be back next monday...
guess i'm gonna miss tt AGAIN tis week....aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrgggggggggggghhhhhh~~!!!!:cry_smile:

devilman said:

aloha BG !! how r u?? busy 4 work....its ok,take care urself ....
remember...works more important !! u r right !!

c ya !!

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
Sky_Legend said:
a bit too direct in the sense...
i dun think it's direct enough. we asians have been trained to be polite n we have all been pussy-footing around to try to BE polite but then ppl come here n step all over us.

criticise this, criticise that, well, i think either they accept the group n get wif d program or go join another group that works the way they like or start their own group. i hear many ppl say "if this person comes, i duwan to come" but nobody wans to say anything.

well, if u think we should juz allow ppl to criticise us n make havoc to our arrangements, pls tell me so i wont waste my time here.

juz say "Hawke, we want to allow ppl to come here n criticise us n make changes to suit watever they want".

if u say that, i wont mind. i'll juz leave.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
bikinigal said:
hehe...me stil alive la...
but need to work REAL hard~!!!

anyway, i'm goign s'pore tonite...will be back next monday...
guess i'm gonna miss tt AGAIN tis week....aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrgggggggggggghhhhhh~~!!!!:cry_smile:
u naughty gal.. last week promise liao.. :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

haha, nvm always got next week.. but next week, i cannot make it.. going to kl.. hahaha!

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
Hawke said:
i dun think it's direct enough. we asians have been trained to be polite n we have all been pussy-footing around to try to BE polite but then ppl come here n step all over us.

criticise this, criticise that, well, i think either they accept the group n get wif d program or go join another group that works the way they like or start their own group. i hear many ppl say "if this person comes, i duwan to come" but nobody wans to say anything.

well, if u think we should juz allow ppl to criticise us n make havoc to our arrangements, pls tell me so i wont waste my time here.

juz say "Hawke, we want to allow ppl to come here n criticise us n make changes to suit watever they want".

HAWKE, WE WANT TO ALLOW PPL TO COME HERE N CRITICISE

aiya u go where do what also got ppl critic 1, is very comom. For example during a autocross race ppl stand by side see other ppl run then critic here and there, then when i ask why not he join and run then many excuses (hawke i think u also kena before rite)

so, hawke so ppl are like that, just let them be, they wan to criticise let them, if for da better we change or else we just don't care bout them will do

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
aiyo let them b la. we just happy go lucky la. in this world apa kind of people also have la.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
VictorGR said:
HAWKE, WE WANT TO ALLOW PPL TO COME HERE N CRITICISE

aiya u go where do what also got ppl critic 1, is very comom. For example during a autocross race ppl stand by side see other ppl run then critic here and there, then when i ask why not he join and run then many excuses (hawke i think u also kena before rite)

so, hawke so ppl are like that, just let them be, they wan to criticise let them, if for da better we change or else we just don't care bout them will do
no ah.. i nvr criticise autocross b4, i juz b cheerleader when nvr join.. hahaha!

u missed my point, if ppl use constructive criticism, then it's ok. but if juz run d mouth to cause chaos (n get personal) then i think too much, eg. call ppl gina kia, etc.

like i said, this is a free forum, n its good that we r open n all to everyone, but if too much also ppl cannot tahan.

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
Hawke said:

juz tell me...u need to be splashed wif coke or tebu which i still owe u 1, to cool u down?

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
roughnecks said:
juz tell me...u need to be splashed wif coke or tebu which i still owe u 1, to cool u down?
hahaha! u nvr come how u splash me wif either one? :shades_smile:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
mohalw said:
Nvm, brother Andy, i help u splash him.... Coz he so GL:X-:
ok sure, u do dat for me...kamsia ;)
will b in KL from diz Sun till next Fri....new company's training lor...
gona b damn9 bored......

any1 goin KL s well? heheheee...we can TT ther ;D
im living at The Summit Hotel...errr USJ1 area kwaa....im now familiar KL wan...poor me.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
roughnecks said:
ok sure, u do dat for me...kamsia ;)
will b in KL from diz Sun till next Fri....new company's training lor...
gona b damn9 bored......

any1 goin KL s well? heheheee...we can TT ther ;D
im living at The Summit Hotel...errr USJ1 area kwaa....im now familiar KL wan...poor me.
can still come tt mah.. i will b in kl next week friday. u come back, i go there.. lol!

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
Hawke said:
can still come tt mah.. i will b in kl next week friday. u come back, i go there.. lol!
every Fri i got DragonBoat group gym training at Fitness Studio till bout 11pm+. sien liao...gtg back rest maa.
sumore diz Sat muz wake up early morning got stuff to do.
so...2nite i better ZZzz early :)

Update: decided not to waste space and open a new thread so I'm going to ask my questions here first.

Update 23 Feb 2013:

Went to check out a '96 Perdana, mechanic's car but from his experience he strongly discouraged me from buying Perdana as he said not only the gearbox, the lower arm and stuff will also kaput often so that made me doubtful. He recommended me to get a Cefiro but that would be much harder to find one in manual right? I've seen some 3000cc Cefiro going for less than 15k...