Penang Section!!!

CarismaGT

bikinigal said:
got a call from adrian...i ffk them on sat nite...kakaka...
GR/Carisma : if u guys met them, say sorry to king and terrence ya...heheh...
don worry.. there were bz drifting until never notice ur aeroplane hehehe... JK JK...

ml323f

Mar 29, 2005
Hi Guys,
Any idea where to find body kit shop (or any acc shop) in penang island ? a friend of mine would like to drill a hole on the bumper for cold air intake for his civic.

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
roughnecks said:
no pict of ur ride n d experience?
got da in car vid, but da vid cam now got problem, so ned to wait:confused_smile:

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
ml323f said:
Hi Guys,
Any idea where to find body kit shop (or any acc shop) in penang island ? a friend of mine would like to drill a hole on the bumper for cold air intake for his civic.
wouldn't it be more fun to DIY, can save money and have a sence of accomplishment

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
ml323f said:
Hi Guys,
Try MANSION II BODYKIT ( at Jalan Tan Sri Teh Ewe Lim ) [ somewhere before Jelutong Police Station ] [ After a Chinese Primary School ] :shocked:

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
Jelutong Area is the Heaven of Bodykits lo bro~ there alot of shop got do~

if u wan more expensive wan...there is a shop at Jalan Gurdwara ( opposite Menara Perdana )

if u wan more excellent work = Permatang Pauh area lo~~ heheheh~

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
vladimir said:
if u wan more excellent work = Permatang Pauh area lo~~ heheheh~
Hehe, excuse me, this 1 means what ? Can introduce?
I know there got alot of workshop only, got bodykit shop ?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
da 1 in Permatang Paul is TSP, is at the 2nd row of shop lot opposite da quaker factory

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
VictorGR said:
da 1 in Permatang Paul is TSP, is at the 2nd row of shop lot opposite da quaker factory
yuppie~ that's rite~ the handwork not bad but abit costly depending ur choice :X-:

NOSkill

bikinigal said:
haha....
future banker in action...kekekeke...:shades_smile:
Come on lah, everyone already knows that it's a Master Card advertisment.

NOSkill

vladimir said:
yuppie~ that's rite~ the handwork not bad but abit costly depending ur choice :X-:
Yup, Ah Joe is a pretty nice guy. Don't forget to check out his photo album while you're there. A lot of nice cars in Penang were made by his hands.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
may b slightly late today cause have a meeting wif my client tonight but i'll b there. who cannot make it?

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
NOSkill said:
Yup, Ah Joe is a pretty nice guy. Don't forget to check out his photo album while you're there. A lot of nice cars in Penang were made by his hands.
hehehe...u know ah joe oso ke? hehehe.. u got any kangtao of bodykit ka in penang? im lazy going to Permatang Pauh la....:confused_smile:

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
Hawke your slightly late is how late???

so whos not coming 2nite???

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
VictorGR said:
told u d what

Penang to butterowrth RM7
Juru to Tambun RM1.10
siting in a drift car with a pro drifter PRICELESS
CORRECTION : -
penang to b'worth = free
b'worth to penang = RM7
=p

On the first out lap, while exploring the big Audi on pre set braking zone comes, the rather good brakes immediately hinted it was going to be a great day ahead. It is Goodyear's latest and greatest Asymmetric 3 tyre launch event and they've prepared a handful of Audis for the new tyre test...