Spare Parts Galore

hayabuza

Jul 22, 2005
Klang
Bro...I'm looking for a fuel level meter...the one showing how much fuel is left in the tank...pls inform me if u can find one...thanx!

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
bro..i urgently nned mivec ecu & mivec full wiring..pm or calmy hp 019-6076246 (ijoe)

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
I need Absorbers/ or adjustable for Mits. Galant E33a, Year 91.
preferably New..

hayabuza

Jul 22, 2005
Klang
wira_tak_power said:
it comes normally with the whole meter set
Bro...I'm looking for the external ones...If I'm not mistaken Autogauge got this meter...any other brand is fine as long as it can show the fuel level...urgently looking for this item...:emoticon_U:

killa626

Jan 10, 2006
allo bro..
i need to know how much does a set of piston ring costs for my engine.Lot of white smoke coming out lah..hahaha.. my engine is a mazda 626. Year 1980. Also known as the mazda capella. Mine is the 1.8 L Single cam version. On the valve cover its written there OHC. . Car very old huh..and then also the valve cover gasket and head gasket price pls..Thanksss bro..
G.

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
Got Tanabe Hyper medallion for NA 2.3"

IceBikers

Apr 11, 2005
pm me, proton wira SE rear disc brake pump or motor pump.. thanks

Fox78

Mar 19, 2006
Bro,
U got 4G93T intake manifold??
PM me your best price. Thanks

Quite a plethora of tuners have been getting their hands dirty on the Honda CR-Z, trying to help it induce more adrenaline in its drivers than a sneeze would. The problem is they’re trying to do it without messing about too much with the hybrid powertrain and losing the ‘green’ aspect of it.

This is precisely why we love tuners like HKS, the Jap...