GAB Absorber for Wira - NEW

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Absorber for Wira - NEW

shay4664

Mar 31, 2004
bro if using this abs need to used the sport spring oso ka?or can used back the std one?can fit waja wif 17inch rim?pm price separately oso?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
sorry late reply cos i just came back to kl

skywalker:
pm liao

shay:
if use ori spring then ur car will nnot be lowered, just this oni nothing else.
if ur tyre is not too wide until can hit the mudguard, then no problem if you use lowered or ori spring.

zullenggong

Nov 11, 2005
pm me the cost of complete abs & spring for my wira earoback 1.6.also give you contact and ur location.serious buyer here.

katoh

Nov 13, 2005
Absorber and Spring GAB

Bro,
Absorber A set 4 pcs (front and rear) include spring how much...?
PM me best price

-Jib

ec1521

Jul 20, 2005
Shah ALam
suitable for wira SE ?
if yes (perfect install with no depan tinggi / belakang tinggi)
pls pm me the price with spring (front n rear) - not adjustable type

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
bro remember me,

I m looking for wira A/B 1.3 front GAB sport springs........how much...

remember before i bought from u for the back oni................

Finally, after all these years of photoshopped versions of 'the next GTR', Nissan will be unveiling the GTR Proto at the Tokyo motorshow on the 22nd of October.

http://www.gtrproto.com/