Civic EG 4 Door B16A Big V For Sale!!!!!

Cars for sale

Civic EG 4 Door B16A Big V For Sale!!!!!

farouk_gto

Jan 13, 2006
Civic EG2 FERIO 1992 for URGENT SALES!!!!!as at 29/9/2006

LATEST POST as at 29/9/2006

Hye Guys...this post is dedicated especially to those Vtec enthusiasts who are still looking for one...

I have a Civic EG2,year 1992,local modal,4 door,with wannabe EG9 specs...urgent sale
Some specs for your info...

1) Manual transmission,B16A (Big Vtec).
2)Metallic Black+Brownish colour
3)15" white Enkei RP02 Sports rims
4)Original Local model interior and Ferio front seats
5)White speedometer ( Eg specs)
6)Sports muffler (very bassy sound)
7)Hot Bits absorbers and lowered coils
8)EG9 fibre rear spoiler with brake light
9)Dummy rear wiper
10)Original SiR and Dohc Vtec Stickers and red Honda emblem
12)Accident free (guaranteed)
13)Ecu upgraded,(mugen chip)with guaranteed can go till 9000rpm without any problem or fuel shortages
14)Nice plate num 505
15)Mp3/cd player (KIA)
16)New front abs,new water pump,new timing belt,all new mountings,new distributor,new beltings,new radiator,new spark plugs (all Honda genuine parts with receipt kept)
17)15" dashboard tachometer
18)Serviced regularly

Going for RM 25k(neg) and cash sale only (1992 model,no more loan accept for credit)......interested pls call or sms Farouk at 017-3866314 (location Kelana Jaya)...serious buyer only....

farouk_gto

Jan 13, 2006
Good news For Who WAnna sell yr Car..

WE PrOviDE :

- FinanCing Services..Low Int. Rate up to 9 yrs..Fast ApproVal

- JPJ n PusPakom SerVices

- Road TAX n InsuRAnce Services to YR dOOrsTEP

OPEraTING tIME NEARly 24Hrs
JUST SMS n I wIll CALL u BACK

NEEd Help in Selling/Buying yr Car

Just SMS yr priCE/model or Car wanted/model

will Help u wth no Charges..JUSt SMS TO

..016-318 4545..

Apr 24, 2005
interested here..but loan how much can go?int?

farouk_gto

Jan 13, 2006
my lowest price will be a deduction of 1k.....sorry guys...i know the loan/financing margin will not be as what u guys are expecting,but i am maintaining this price for the goodness of all local eg's (converted spec) price....u may find few owners with diff prices...but this is the best price that i can give...pls find whateva ways to find out bout the loan and i will furnish the latest details asap for your perusal and considerations....so my last price is 27k...not negotiable.....thks for all the enquiries!!!!

Riderz

Aug 1, 2004
Bro, what is the financing like? I can see that you have financing contact, can help me to work the financing up? Thanks alot

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Yo bro, I called you the other day.
I am trying to arrange loan for your car here in Penang. Could you fax your garant over? 04-228 9755
Would really appreciate it.
If the loan is approved, i will make a trip down to see you and the car.
Cheers!

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Ello brudder...
I call, you dun answer? Busy kot?
Is the car still for sale? Please PM or sms or even call me if you can - 0124751276.

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Wei hey...
I have been trying to call you for the past 52 hours...not funny...

I would just like to know if the car is still up for sale, if not, i go cari somewhere else...

Can give reply kah???

farouk_gto

Jan 13, 2006
still 4 sale!!!!eg2 ferio sir b16a (4 door model)!!!

Hye Guys...this post is dedicated especially to those Vtec enthusiasts who are still looking for one...

I have a Civic EG2,year 1992,local modal,4 door,with wannabe EG9 specs...urgent sale
Some specs for your info...

1) Manual transmission,B16A (Big Vtec).
2)Metallic Black+Brownish colour ( colour a bit fade but still presentable)
3)15" Enkei RP02 Sports rims with Yokohama ES100 and Goodyear Eagle tyres
4)Original Local model interior and Ferio front seats
5)White speedometer ( Eg specs)
6)Sports muffler (very bassy sound)
7)Hot Bits absorbers and lowered coils
8)EG9 fibre rear spoiler with brake light
9)Dummy rear wiper
10)Original SiR and Dohc Vtec Stickers and red Honda emblem,n Honda Primo front screen sticker
11)SiR look door trim
12)Accident free (guaranteed)
13)Ecu upgraded,with guaranteed can go till 9000rpm without any problem or fuel shortages
14)Nice plate num 505
15)Mp3/cd player (KIA)
16)New front abs,new water pump,new timing belt,all new mountings,new distributor,new beltings,new radiator,new spark plugs (all Honda genuine parts with receipt)
17)15" dashboard tachometer

25k...neg...llocation kelana jaya....interested pls call 0173866314...farouk

my satria meters is totally out man.... my rpm, temp. , oil and the whole thing is not working rite now.... anyone knows how much is the cheapest that i can get and where?