R3 Time Attack 1dot6 Results!

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Faidzil was at the wheel of the Satria SSO.

His expert driving combined with the brutal performance of the car resulted in that timing

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
yeah.. faidzil alang is an expert in ghmkhana field.. even tengku djan also lost to him during sso 5.5 in bukit jalil. (if im not mistaken) or maybe because tengku djan drove putra sso? maybe that's the reason why he lost? i don't think so.. there's not much difference between those two cars except their weight.

oh yeah.. i saw faidzil alang locking his rear wheels all the way while turning round the cone. maybe this is one of his secret technique...

Kenboy

Apr 23, 2004
faidzil faster than djan...???

ooo...sensitive issue nie....:_:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Djan drives FR cars more than Faidzil does and Djan has competed in more drifting events than Faidzil does. Experience counts

However in a FF car Faidzil is faster. Results/lap times in Johor's Malaysian Race Series prove that.

Having sat in the same car and observed their driving up close I can just say, different driver different techniques.

BTW R3 Time Attack are Autocross not Gymkhana. Only time we had Gymkhana -style course was the 5dot5 Champion ShootOut

Kenboy

Apr 23, 2004
FR djan faster

FF faidzil faster

waa...faisal..u sooo diplomatic wan.hahahahaha

:shades_smile:

greetings to all sifu and friends...

1. i need to know what servo double layer can we put into proton waja?

2. cost and which workshop can do that mod?

plzz pm me or whatsapps..016-2250374. i live in shah alam selangor