Yeah TOnite GoT DRaG..

zero4

Daniel1688 said:
you also seldom come to carlos already la.got chick+subaru=no more carlos!
YER, kita baru minum together on monday nitee wohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, will come down carlos more often mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
WOIT!!!
STOCK & STOCK-ed BIG difference u know?dun simply play play..hahahahaha

TAA XXXX did not compete...its a fully stock street car.....d owner piloted another MONSTER.....oso anoda MONSTER in d making......but i still blif dat TAA is quite fast coz i know d owner,none of his cars r slow 1 ler...ehehhe..

anyway,Carlos still got kaki 1 meh?i lalu d only person 1 c is Bobo.....sum more now all drive 4WD monsters oredy..v all damn malu mau join lar... =)

vtecpower

Nov 25, 2004
jilo 4... already drive subaru?

i got go carlos..just got meet bobo there... but he sees can't cham me oleli..!

my phone lost b4... i loss all friend contact...

jilo..PM me ur phone n nicky chai number... tanks~

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
aja said:
hehehehe.. yer la. That is the different between the word "stock" & stock.

Anyway, stock car is more good for makan2, gi pasar (including pasar2 besar like tesco, Makro etc) & also go jalan2 with wife/gf. No need to worry much about FC cause not too high!! Pedal clutch also so soft, no need to struggle much during heavy traffic!! Come & test drive my car and later see the different!!

Serious!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:
well bro all i can tell you about the TAA**** it only has a HKS filter.no racing clutch no aftermarket extractors not even a rechipped ecu and oh ya since you were behind him didnt you notice that he doesnt even have a aftermarket exhaust?too me that is damn stock unless your defination of stock is nothing added to the car since the first day it came out from the assembly plant.if like that then i think there are alot of not stock cars on the road now.

zero4

vtecpower said:
jilo 4... already drive subaru?

i got go carlos..just got meet bobo there... but he sees can't cham me oleli..!

my phone lost b4... i loss all friend contact...

jilo..PM me ur phone n nicky chai number... tanks~
okok, will PM u my number and nicky's number

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Daniel1688 said:
well bro all i can tell you about the TAA**** it only has a HKS filter.no racing clutch no aftermarket extractors not even a rechipped ecu and oh ya since you were behind him didnt you notice that he doesnt even have a aftermarket exhaust?too me that is damn stock unless your defination of stock is nothing added to the car since the first day it came out from the assembly plant.if like that then i think there are alot of not stock cars on the road now.
Dont' really notice the exhaust cause the 1st time after i overtook him, he seems to be far2 away behind me. 2nd time, at the smart tag lane where my lane got problem, it seems that he is already far2 front, until i overtook him again..just before the Airport/F1 exit. Don't really notice that time.

But his exhaust sound quite loud also i think. & also the kind of smoke "smell" ( smell when full throttle/floore paddle, the reminded by wife since my car aircond outside air can masuk!). Can't remembered already.. already 1 week past.

So, when will be the next Sepang drag?. So that i can go to Sepang for makan2 again!! kekekekeke:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
aja,
1 of dis day i'd like 2 sample ur Euro-R....never been in 1,n never seen 1 run...only Sir CF4s......was never impress by any of 'em...b it stock or modded....an Euro-R..now dis i gota c....

Daniel1688,
really arr???TAA now dat bone stock arr??Whoaaa....he can live w it meh?hhehehe..ok ok..nex time i c TAA i definitely cucuk him pulak..muuahahhaah

zero4

aja said:
Dont' really notice the exhaust cause the 1st time after i overtook him, he seems to be far2 away behind me. 2nd time, at the smart tag lane where my lane got problem, it seems that he is already far2 front, until i overtook him again..just before the Airport/F1 exit. Don't really notice that time.

But his exhaust sound quite loud also i think. & also the kind of smoke "smell" ( smell when full throttle/floore paddle, the reminded by wife since my car aircond outside air can masuk!). Can't remembered already.. already 1 week past.

So, when will be the next Sepang drag?. So that i can go to Sepang for makan2 again!! kekekekeke:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

i dont get it, what's with the far far word, u keep on repeating it, wanna show off here is it?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
zero4 said:
i dont get it, what's with the far far word, u keep on repeating it, wanna show off here is it?
kekekeke. Apa la u. what to show off... same vtec la. It's nothing. Somemore it's bulky accord car. What u expect!!.

FYI, "Far2" word i did mentioned twice, behind & front. Just to share some facts here.

In reality, u compare apple to apple. 1.4 ton 4 doors family car Vs. 1.1 ton 2 doors 'bachelor' car speed together, then u should know which one faster. Of course the smaller faster la. Power to weight ratio la.

Unless i'm driving DC5/turbo 4WD ka etc.. then different story liao.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
akuma said:
aja,
1 of dis day i'd like 2 sample ur Euro-R....never been in 1,n never seen 1 run...only Sir CF4s......was never impress by any of 'em...b it stock or modded....an Euro-R..now dis i gota c....
My car is as good & as bad as other Honda car too. Nothing different.. Just a matter that my car rear bonet can fit 2 fishing rods cause the bonnet damn big !!! & plus the coleman cool box too!! kekekekeke

whatoever it's family car is meant for family car most likely for married person like me la, good for hway high speed cruising, gi pasar, gi kedai or even gi masjid. That y, if u see, most of the HAVOC as well as other CF4 members all married!!!

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
sr3 eg6 for married person have 2 kids sumore like me...hmmm sound like funny but for me no prob at all as long as must got a 2nd car hehehe,my lovely wife/kids having fun
with my lovely eg6 as well"nak naik kete sport babah,x nak naik kete umi"..never touched my 2nd car kelisa during weekend...ekekek
btw..aja,congrate dude you have a great car as well...drive carefully ADIOS

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
b4 thgs turn ugly,let's all d frens n blow thgs out,ok???dun care lar who tiong who,who's faster...peace....
wanna proof he/she is faster,lets do SDB!hahahahhaha

aja

Dec 3, 2003
akuma said:
b4 thgs turn ugly,let's all d frens n blow thgs out,ok???dun care lar who tiong who,who's faster...peace....
wanna proof he/she is faster,lets do SDB!hahahahhaha
kekekekeke. So, egeee.. how your car doing?.