Penang Section!!!

Feb 28, 2006
roughnecks said:
u mean MegaLanes at Megamall? if dat is, yea...bowling ther is much better, but far la.
errr....wat do ya mean by " is got many nice land "..?
hey dun like that lah...i know my english not good lah......... :embaressed_smile:
i want say megalanes bowling is so nice...........
then go 2 there play lah.....

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
yalor..i so lonely that day..fetch my fren to flix then nth to do..go gurney buy burger sit inside car eat better..u more sioklar..summore got gf..i only got cd to acompany me..
apalar
since when i got gf
that 1 my fren 1 ler =.="
if that is my gf i will :adore: to god
:X-:
alot soundzone & passby after you leave ler
why you din join them 1 :X-:
after that twc come also

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
that mean future gfler..hehe..i what also dun have..i dindt join them that day is bcoz i fetch my fren to work..then have to fetch her back..

mohalw

May 19, 2005
-DaRReN-C- said:
apalar
since when i got gf
after that twc come also
Wahahaha, sum1 fetch girl gt breaking his hole......

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
that mean future gfler..hehe..i what also dun have..i dindt join them that day is bcoz i fetch my fren to work..then have to fetch her back..
U so kind, then want to come Kulim fetch me to TT after that fetch me back? Knn, no wonder u always say ur gf dun 1 u, always go fetch this & that girls, if im ur gf i oso cabut....:confused_smile: Cummon la fren, be 1 heart with ur true love la.....:baring_teeth:

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
-DaRReN-C- said:
apalar
since when i got gf
after that twc come also
i :adore: to :ridinghorse:

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
mohalw said:
U so kind, then want to come Kulim fetch me to TT after that fetch me back? Knn, no wonder u always say ur gf dun 1 u, always go fetch this & that girls, if im ur gf i oso cabut....:confused_smile: Cummon la fren, be 1 heart with ur true love la.....:baring_teeth:
he love his gf so much.. dun bring up againloh bro..

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
roughnecks said:
aik!! shld b on u!
coz dat day bowling i call u hundred times oso u neva pick-up phone.
ehh.. sori-sori.. mohalw also phone me..

my fren's car kena accident n then breakdown, so i go help him out.

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
solonely said:
hey dun like that lah...i know my english not good lah......... :embaressed_smile:
i want say megalanes bowling is so nice...........
then go 2 there play lah.....
oic. yea, the 50 Brunswick lane ther much better playing sensation.

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
apalar future gf pulak
impossible lar
hahahaha
somemore you have girl to fetch
i dont even have a gal to fetch also =.="
you so kind....abo you fetch me ok boh ?
:_:

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
mohalw said:
Wahahaha, sum1 fetch girl gt breaking his hole......

what lar
the gal sit my fren car lar
i alone in another car =.=

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Hawke said:
ehh.. sori-sori.. mohalw also phone me..

my fren's car kena accident n then breakdown, so i go help him out.
So no complain anymore.....This week TT's drinks ALL u pay.....

Im planning to upgrade the exhaust system of a Satria Neo R3. Im looking for a 4-2-1 extractor/header with a straight flow muffler. Please share your thoughts on the preferred brands (and why), workshops, experiences, price and any other information regarding about the topic would be helpful :D

My budget is around 1.5k-2k but if there are other better options that exceeds 2k, Im all ears. I would like to keep my options open for now.

Thank you :D