Nissan convoy to D1GP Malaysia (from Cheras Area)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
ohh..so those are the guys.. I met them both at the pits area but didn't know their names. Friendly bunch..welcome welcome:regular_smile:

d1racing

May 27, 2005
drift city
yup i was the one who was helping you to hold your car door while you were trying to stuff your rim in the car.ekekeke.

and of cos you cant forget the fat guy....akakakakak

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wah all here...

GTT4dr : i go redang park at ur house okie.. hehehe come lah we go together lah.. :(

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie.

nice to meet u. where are u from? as mentioned by ur ID, its terengganu. or is it ur hometown.?

cheers'

d1racing

May 27, 2005
drift city
Fat dude is from Kuala Terengganu ler.

eh donut i tot you wanna ajak me to cruise along to Fei lo's house? when la??

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
haha.. my goodness.. d1gp is bringing alll the drifters from around to msia to meet up.. soon the number will multiply man.. its more hangat month by month..

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
d1racing:hahahahahaha I remember.. thanks. The rims fitted perfectly on the way to shah alam but somehow the bugger refused to go back into the car...hehehehehe.Anyway thanks for the help..

GTT4dr: I remember I was in the toilet, taking a leak and there was someone standing behind me. When I turned around, this dude looked at me and said " Where's the fat guy you were talking to ?" hahahahaha..It took me a while to think back which 'fat guy' he was refering to....

You stay in Redang???..wow lucky you

GTT4dr

Jan 7, 2006
Skagee
i m not staying in pulau redang but i stay in kuala terengganu . hehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
manr34 : hehe i already sold the car ler.. :)

GTT4dr : thanks you can have the key to my car hehe. i'll come a day earlier before redang trip so can hang out at your place..? is that possible? might have to stay over night at ur house then morning you send me to Ping-anchorage's office

kong : yeah ler i'm doing it soon liao.. just a gathering.. no drifting, burn out and draging hehe.

D1racing : sure or not?? you convoy with me go KT arh..? cause me driving up alone ler.. :( the rest taking air asia i scared of plane ler..

GTT4dr

Jan 7, 2006
Donut : no problem just let me know when u are coming ??? See u in terengganu

Anyone know of any good place for car windscreen/window glass
polishing? my windscreen are kinda rough & needs some shiny
& new look to it! :lol: