Thanks for your good feedback faiz

hehe

U too have a nice day
A very nice buyer
hehe

XXX

Nov 19, 2003
WTB Motorola E780..new or used pls PM me..ThnXXX.

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
nice dealing with u 5000... my L7 is functioning well... I hope the other set that i purchased also from you works well for my fren.

free bump for u bro

fariz234

Jul 1, 2005
K.L/SEL
Nokia Phone

Bro,

NOKIA

1100 194
1110 199

Please PM me best brice if still can. How to buy this. Its we can COD? Where is ur place? Please sms @ call me to deal : 017 2455 044

TQ.

Vaux^Haul

Dec 9, 2005
just wanna ask...do u have stock for sony ericsson v600i.....pm me your last price for k600i or k608i....

Apr 28, 2005
HI

The most recent price list have been updated

Have a nice day viewing it
Hehe

akubudakshahalam

Dec 24, 2005
after selling mine k500

i hate this so much,i sell mine 1st.after sold it.it'll be a satisfaction to buy a new phone from you coz i know it cheaper.and i don't care about ap or original set really because how often a handphone is broke is u buy new one??? yeah? never found any kind la....no matter where did u buy the phone.plus a year warranty from you hehehe.right Lim?

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
hey....u got any branch in pg???i'm interest with v3x n w900i.....but my location is in pg...how we deal?????

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Hello bro..i PM u for the best price for W800 and W900. please update me can? really interested. thanks

EvoGanu

Jan 11, 2005
sogo KL
gv me latest price for nokia 6600 n 6680..
pm me the best price

mat pilot

Apr 5, 2006
bro! if i want 2 buy sony w800 & trade in with my nokia 7610, how much i need to topup? pm me d bez prize

killa626

Jan 10, 2006
yo bro 5000..
wanna ask u sumting ah..if i want to trade in my 6600..how much to top up..give me a rough estimate lah..i want to take SE k750i..thanksss broo.
G.

Apr 28, 2005
Pricelist updated

Just PM me if anyone here interested

Thanks to all for your continuous support
Have a nice day

One of the most worth it to purchase Mercedes with E400 specs is now a trend! We had done so many Mercedes E300 Bluetec that we know the car more than the owner! Hence today we are here to do a full correction and coating on this black beauty.

Upon...