[WTS] F1 M'sia Ticket - Diamond Area(tower)*Cheap*

All Other Stuff

[WTS] F1 M'sia Ticket - Diamond Area(tower)*Cheap*

ifmz

Apr 13, 2005
hi i goin to sell it due to personal problem. this the most expensive & exclusive ticket in Sepang (u can refer the price in website below) & its already sold out but im goin to let it go at reasonable price especially for the fanatic F1 fans & serious buyers only please!!

1. http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/motorsports/f1/tickets.html
2. http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/eticket/inde...aceID=F1%202006

Description :
Ticket available : 2
Mall Area-Upper Tier : Tower/DIAMOND
1 Day pass only (Day 2) : 18 March 2006 (Saturday) Qualifying Round
Inclusive : Free Bus Pass from/to Sepang F1 Curcuit from KLCC, Breakfast & Lunch.

Price: 2 for rm500 (nego til sell) *NORMAL PRICE 3 DAYS RM1750

call/sms
012-3155805

XXX

Nov 19, 2003
not race day also RM500?? Lastyear I bought for 3 days only RM300 for two with makan and all...this are all complimentary tickets by Petronas.

Hi all,

I am planning to apply a thin carpet in my door cut pocket.

Initially I was thinking to use double sided tape but after checking the material of the carpet is cotton, I am having the idea to apply glue.

Now, my question is, where can I get odorless glue which suitable for such application.

Appreciate your inputs.

Thanks.