Toyota Vs Honda

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
sure or not?? not all lor,,,last time i use vr4 never ever lose to vtec,,this is well know aug 2003,the whole month i only lose to wira aeroback yellow n green,d hyper jun one...for now not so sure,n don't think celica gt4 turbo lose 2 n.a ,others maybe you right

-Jae's

Mar 11, 2006
sorry

sorry...but so far other than nsx,dc 2-5...other honda type i nvr lost to them "yet" on my home ground...LOL....i use to have a honda...now currently having a celica...vtec rawks...so do vvt-L...i have to admit vvt-i kinda left out...errrhmmm...where is supra ark? sry...supra should b comparing wif nsx izzit?i wonder which 1 better

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
hi,u should join ccm club,there always gather at burger king mutiara damansara monday night 10 pm.I was one of them b4,,,if u r vvtli go there much to share there,im turbos cant go there...we have bunch 5th n 6th generation gather at burger king also but at hartamas 10 p.m every friday,n also corona 3S engine all of us,don't know about nsx n s2000 both r still n.a,in track there r good in handling,but not drag ;p turbo rules

2slow2steady

May 22, 2005
p.j
ma fren...where is Alphard????Estima???Wish???Harrier???Caldina???
Honda doesnt win in all category!!!
the vvti's fuel consumption is much better then alot of cars.Power wise its not that weak.
And yes im a Toyota suppoter.But i love Honda too.

-Jae's

Mar 11, 2006
bretbaby said:
hi,u should join ccm club,there always gather at burger king mutiara damansara monday night 10 pm.I was one of them b4,,,if u r vvtli go there much to share there,im turbos cant go there...we have bunch 5th n 6th generation gather at burger king also but at hartamas 10 p.m every friday,n also corona 3S engine all of us,don't know about nsx n s2000 both r still n.a,in track there r good in handling,but not drag ;p turbo rules
u mean...ur celica have turbo? errr...turbo cannot join CCM?? i saw 3-4 of cCm car in ss2 n dj b4...i thought they tune up their car de...?

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
ours is d 5 & 6 Generation celica,we 3sgte turbo engine,d new model using vvtli engine n.a it's fuel economy one,but better then others it has VVTL-I not d VVT-I.D one u saw at pj should ccm new model celica they gather at paramount every friday under jsoc,5 & 6 gen celica gather at hartamas burger king every friday,can join 1 but ...hard 2 say most of d member of ccm r cool,anthony,david,kit,goshua,ah fei....hard 2 say u join them 1stlor.......got 3 member from 3S Gen club r former CCM,they also didn't join them anymore

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
aiyaaa...toyota not fast car maaa...uncles car only...very slow
don't buy toyota...buy honda :_:

-Jae's

Mar 11, 2006
lol...chinozie...celica is my first car...my birthday present...thats y i started to treasure it more...my dream car is rx-7 fd or skyline though...lol...ok back to topic...bretbaby...can teach me more or tell me more about celica or what to change...lol...i seriuosly dunno anything about car...u mean vvtl-i is n/a type also? means no turbo...? how about super charge? was thinking in putting 1 of those in it...my celica is same wif CCm ppl de type...gts izzit? the type name? sry...asking noob question...lol...

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
what's d different? honda also a lot uncle use,,,specialy d EX5 Model. ;p toyota not as fast as u think but fast enough 4 me, Jae's --> your model have turbo also but add on one,damn expensive n d power not as u expect,i don't think got supercharge,yes VVTL-I is n/a.Join d CCM they have a lot 2 share,but u r most welcome to 3S-Gen,Peace

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
Jae's your welcome,we have cefiro rb20 and 180sx sr20red,ask then 2 come 2,,,come n can discuss about tuning,,most of them know a lot about 3S,yap n allan full have so many idea one....hope 2 c u and your friend this friday.,.,

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
wao
there is a war flight here
calm down calm down
hey brah, the new generation of supra will be coming out his year
cheer

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
chinozie said:
aiyaaa...toyota not fast car maaa...uncles car only...very slow
don't buy toyota...buy honda :_:
lol
someone is talking fool........

hey man
do u think only honda can go fast?
are u sure?
how about city idsi, slow .......slow........

ask u something, do u think the that car we buy, the main factor is just fast?
and do u think we really need a fast car?
i bet u r the one who dunno the fun of drive,
hahah!

toyota design isnt uncle looks, but grand!

im iswara users.....can any one....gv your opinnion on this engine into my car.....i hears this is the only 1 engine that 99% fit into iswara,.....after install any bad or othings need 2 consider and modidy....or just install........anyway im here thanks for u all 1st 4 giving me such gd knwlegde....thanksss MANn.....!!!